• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1230
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob T from Washington on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    For on small side, not as smooth on skin as other merino wool products
  • Reviewed by Margaret from Maine on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I have to agree with the first review -- cute hat, great colds, but TOO SMALL for an adult-sized head. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy in Colorado from Colorado on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    This would make a great sunshirt, but it's a little too frumpily fitted for my taste. Don't really like the way the split seam hem sits. It doesn't hug, just ends up sort of bunching up. Too bad. Fabric is nice and it seems like it would be cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woods woman from Florida on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Used on a backpacking trip in north Florida. Kept my head comfortable in upper 40 degree dry night and humid night in the 50s. Haven't tried it yet for daytime wear. Very comfortable, almost silky fabric. Not like wool of my childhood that irritated my skin. It's tricky trying to figure out how to put it on in the dark, had to use a light. At first eyes area felt exposed and cold so pulled the bottom part over the top part and stuck my nose through the mouth hole to breath. Gorgeous color if that matters to you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Donquie from Colorado on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Nothing beats the comfort of wool and the price was great. At 5'2" and 115 lbs I prefer a looser fit than most and the medium was a good choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jose aguilar from New York on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I'm sorry is just a little small ..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by db from mi on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Icebreaker makes great fleece and baselayer items. This jacket is of good quality and probably very warm. However, the fit is terrible. Its very baggy and the sleeves are way too long. The overall sizing is way off on this one. Also, the hood is a bit strange how it attaches and the weight of the jacket is far too heavy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnHiker from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This is a typical Icebeaker top - 1/4 zip allows ventilation, fabric hugs body to provide warmth and coziness. I usually order a medium so it seems true to size. The only question I have is if it does get blood on it from the animal, whether that will launder as well as the synthetics; didn't get anything this season so can't comment on this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spring Ahead from Seattle, WA on Monday, December 5, 2016
    A great dress made with good quality. Can be worn with without the waist tie, depending on your preference and body type. Flattering either way, and easy to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I have several IB pieces. This 260 base layer is a good addition to my others. I wear a medium and ordered the same. I am about 5'9". The sleeve and body length cover me well. I ordered the taupe heather which is a nice neutral piece. Really like the 260 weight. Because it is wool it breathes and is comfortable. Even though it is a base layer it is a relaxed fit and can be worn alone. I recommend this top.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1230
;