• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love Leather from LF on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Elegant coat, excellent price.
  • Reviewed by beaglemom28 from Illinois on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    Not worth the price. This is a VERY light coat, more suitable for spring. Just so-so, and at this price, it should be a WOW. Not sure I would pay $200 for this. It did fit true to size. I am returning it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from the Twin Cities from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    I like the coat. I wanted one that was not too heavy and that I could dress up or down, This was exactly what I was looking for. I was hoping the wool would be a little softer but it's OK. The funnel collar seemed to fit a little funny but after playing with it I think it's fine. It got a little wonky from being in the shipping box. I usually take a size 10-12. I went with a large and that was the right choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nea from Fairfax, VA on Monday, November 7, 2016
    The camel hair makes this coat very soft while keeping a well structured shape. It is the quintessential thigh-length coat for anyone's closet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nea from Fairfax, VA on Monday, November 7, 2016
    This is an incredibly beautiful coat. The feel of the cashmere is heavenly to the touch, and the shape of it is very flattering. I cannot recommend it highly enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth from California on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Lovely fabric and an elegant line....really love it. This is not a heavy winter weight, but a good coat for fall or spring.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    After reading reviews I ordered one size up. It was still very snug. Returned it. Since the next size up was sold out, end of story. But it is a lovely, high-quality coat.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Friday, October 14, 2016
    I ordered up from a 12 to a 14. The bigger size is still very fitted. I am keeping it but if you want it looser, or want to layer, you may want to order up 2 sizes. Also I have extra short arms. The sleeves fit me about the way they do in the photo--great for me, but if you have long arms the sleeves might not work for you.

    Otherwise, beautiful coat, very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tstuart from california on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    I'm 5'4 118lbs and normally wear a regular size 4. Since you were out of the regular size 4, I ordered the size 4 petite and the regular size 6. I'm glad I did because the petite was way too fitted and the size 6 feels great and leaves a little room for a sweater underneath.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    I ordered this in my usual size 12, and it was too tight through the chest. Have sent it back for a 14. I have an older, full-length camel hair coat from the same brand. The fabric is lighter and finer than this one, which is a little darker and coarser, fine for a less dressy coat. The hood attaches with buttons along the back. It's oversized and the ruff is really big. I actually like the coat better without the hood. Warm and elegant.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
;