• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erica from Alaska on Monday, August 15, 2016
    I ordered this item and received two different shoes in the same box! Needless to say, I was disappointed. Unfortunately never had the opportunity to try this product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howard from Stamford CT on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    Nicely made shoe, but made for a very narrow foot. I am size 12 US and ordered a 46 shoe. Presently using Diadora Speedracer carbon shoes in size 46. The Diadoras are relatively true to size but slightly wide in the toe box. I also have a lo volume foot with a hi arch an narrow heal but the Fizik's were uncomfortably tight across the forefoot, and slightly short. So I will unfortunately be returning them. I don't know if the next size up would be OK b/c they don't have them in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mcfitt4 from Spokane Wa on Saturday, July 16, 2016
    No doubt a upgrade from my pair bontrager those were $85.00 new. I didn't think were all that bad you can feel the snugness on the upstroke on these Fizik. Great shoe for a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Motorcitymadhouse from CO on Saturday, May 28, 2016
    Simply put these shoes fit like a glove and are lightweight with excellent styling. Make sure to note though they may be a tad on the smaller side size wise. I say a half size up is a safe bet. I rode them on a 100k ride and these dis the job with no soreness.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redwood Fairy from California on Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    I am using these SPD pedals for my road bike (they look more like road shoes then MTB shoes). Being new to road cycling, I still am not riding long enough rides to warrant road pedals (I stop a lot). So far I have only worn the shoes once, but they were comfortable, easy to adjust, and they worked well with my SPD pedals. The shoes will get more of a workout this weekend!
  • Reviewed by Rob from Laramie, WY on Wednesday, May 27, 2015
    Great, comfortable saddle, but NOT the orange I was expecting (nor anywhere close to the photo on STP site)... think highlighter. But brighter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ride my Bike from California on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Firmer than the Arione CX and slightly narrower by 2 mm, but still a great design
  • Reviewed by I’ve tested this product over the last 8 months in Colorado. From the previous version to the latest version I have found significant difference in the fit of the shoe. While previous versions stretched fairly quickly this current pair has maintained its original shape. The sole of the shoe has also been a highlight from past versions. I’ve found less flex in the sole and this is something I prefer. The stiffer-sole is again another piece of the current R3 Donna that continues to maintain itself over months of riding through a variety of conditions. The uppers of the shoe are made from Kangaroo leather and a Nylon mesh. The leather is flexible and the mesh allows for air to flow through keeping your feet cool in the dry weather in Colorado. The straps are made to fight stretching and done so by using sailcloth. The two bottom straps are secured with Velcro. The top strap is made with an aluminum ratchet closure. My favorite piece of the shoe is the top strap and the adjustability range it entails. You can tighten the ratchet for a comfortable fit you can shorten the strap to fit your specific needs. To do so; thread the strap through the loop that doubles back on itself and secure the strap in place with the Velcro. Bottom line Fizik has made significant improvements to focus on the needs of a women cyclist to make a comfortable lasting shoe. I would recommend this shoe for a woman that is looking for a little more performance. from Colorado on Sunday, November 9, 2014
    I’ve tested this product over the last 8 months in Colorado.
    From the previous version to the latest version I have found significant difference in the fit of the shoe. While previous versions stretched fairly quickly this current pair has maintained its original shape.
    The sole of the shoe has also been a highlight from past versions. I’ve found less flex in the sole and this is something I prefer. The stiffer-sole is again another piece of the current R3 Donna that continues to maintain itself over months of riding through a variety of conditions.
    The uppers of the shoe are made from Kangaroo leather and a Nylon mesh. The leather is flexible and the mesh allows for air to flow through keeping your feet cool in the dry weather in Colorado.
    The straps are made to fight stretching and done so by using sailcloth. The two bottom straps are secured with Velcro. The top strap is made with an aluminum ratchet closure. My favorite piece of the shoe is the top strap and the adjustability range it entails. You can tighten the ratchet for a comfortable fit you can shorten the strap to fit your specific needs. To do so; thread the strap through the loop that doubles back on itself and secure the strap in place with the Velcro.
    Bottom line Fizik has made significant improvements to focus on the needs of a women cyclist to make a comfortable lasting shoe.
    I would recommend this shoe for a woman that is looking for a little more performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid Runner from Pennsylvania on Monday, August 4, 2014
    I highly recommend this saddle for women. Fizik make excellent products.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Colorado on Monday, June 30, 2014
    This shoe is very thing it promises to be. I bought these shoes for my wife she is very happy with them. High performance matches great style.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;