• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minkota Kids from Minot, ND on Friday, March 11, 2016
    I ordered a second pair of these prior to receiving my first pair. I'm 6'1 and about 210 pounds. I ordered the large, but wishing I would've ordered an XL. In late season archery, it is generally below 0 everyday, making it often challenging to stay warm with the ND winds. I will be able to layer thermals, but nothing very thick with these. They are very soft, quiet, and comfortable. I'm excited to try these out in the 2016 season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PJ St. Aug from Florida on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    Tried on. Fits well, very warm but was not able to use this winter yet. Like the option of using the suspenders.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minkota Kids from Minot, ND on Sunday, January 24, 2016
    I purchased an extra pair of these prior to receiving my first pair as the price was unbeatable. I'm 6'1 and 205, commonly wearing a 34-36" waist pant. With the limited reviews I figured I should order a large and did. I wish there would've been an XL available, as I will only be able to wear base layers under these pants. They are very soft and quiet and appear to be made of great quality, but would've like to have a size up for layer in the below zero temps in late ND archery season. I'd recommend these to anyone looking, but don't have a comment on field use yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ace from new orleans on Monday, January 18, 2016
    These pants eel true to size. They sre warm and roomy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geoffreybt from louisiana on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    I bought first pair last season, liked them so much I purchased second pair this year. Warm and comfortable, also so have matching jackets that are really nice

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from Houston, Tx on Tuesday, December 29, 2015
    Perfect weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SW MI deer hunter from SW Mi on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I bought 4 of these hats because I try to be careful with my scent and only wear each hat once or twice before I reactivate them. It is comfortable, well constructed, and perfect for hunting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RoverMartian from Oklahoma on Monday, November 30, 2015
    This is my first Scent-Lok product. I had never had a carbon based product like before but was surprised by the instruction required for the Scent blocking properties to work. Instructions says you need run in the drier for 45-60 minutes to active to carbon charcoal, then place in an air-tight container, then repeat every 30-40 hours. I have since also ordered the ScentBlocker with Trinity Technology which claims 40% more odor adsorption over carbon. However, it too requires 30 minutes in the dryer to activate. Well know that i know, i have decided that this is way too much work for me when in the woods for days on end. This will be returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beav from Upstate NY on Friday, November 6, 2015
    Heavier than I thought it would be it is a nice mid-weight jacket. Warm and more form fitting than other jackets I have. It is great for bow hunting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corey from Central PA on Tuesday, November 3, 2015
    NOTE - STP has these listed as "for women", but Scentlok doesn't make a Velocity for women. These are for men.

    This is the best hunting pantt I've owned. I bought the whole set from STP, and couldnt be happier. They are a great weight for hunting in PA. Light enough for the 50', and heavy enough for the 30's with proper layering. It is not restrictive and allows for good range of motion. High quality material.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 41
;