• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Your Mom from Georgia on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    These are nice, I originally bought them for myself, but now I'm giving them to my father in law as part of his Christmas, because he's a big grillin' guy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost in Pine Cone Country USA from Extreme NW MT on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    Ok lost one of a pair of these three years ago. Been bugged out having torn and cleaned up walk in outdoor stuff stuffed closet this summer and the second one was never found. So despite being like 5-6 years ago since purchase of the original pair I was certain this was the exact mug. YES it was. Guest camper hogged this mug for 2 plus weeks they were here. I was happy to have it to share. It replaces the old REI green plastic mugs we used from the 70's on with a metal and more sturdy item and a bit more room. And the plastic lip helps prevent burned lips with too hot liquid. It seems to hold up well and most 20 ounce give or take water bottles will fit into one to help save space. They do not fold or collapse and wish the handle would. I may drill a hole in the handle to add a lanyard to carry on outside of packs eventually but so far have not bothered. For the price I do recommend but we also like the larger stainless mugs with folding handles because you can cook in them too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Javakitty from Seattle on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    This is a nice set of utensils, but the finish on them is rough enough to cut you if you touch the edges on some areas. I was able to file them so they would be dull enough to use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alessandra from San Diego on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    I needed an inexpensive tent for a camping trip. This fit the bill. Easy to set up and looks durable. Guess time will tell. I liked the open mesh so when you are laying down you can see the stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go Mony Go from Illinois on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    We took this set of utensils on a Columbus Day weekend camping trip. We used them over and over. Sturdy and easy to clearn. Perfect for camping. Very nice set for a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jojo from Oregon on Saturday, September 17, 2016
    These are great and so affordable...can be used in the kitchen, campground and the BBQ and will last forever, no handles to come loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chilly Hiker from Massachusetts on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    Purchased these utensils for camping but decided they're nice enough for everyday use. The missing 5th star is because they seem to stain or are heat reactive. Otherwise very serviceable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BillyBob from NorthEast on Monday, September 12, 2016
    I got this set of stainless steel serving utensils for $2.96. Seemed too good an offer to pass up... in hind site, these probably aren't even work the ~$3 I paid. They came with black scuff marks all over them. I used Bar Keepers Friend to remove the black, but they're left with multiple small scuff marks all over the utensils. I ended up using more than $3 worth of time and Bar Keepers Friend on these. I honestly thought about returning them, but it wasn't even worth more of my time to call and complain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuRiscatto from Michigan on Monday, September 12, 2016
    This was a good mess kit for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John in Cottonwood from Cottonwood, AZ on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    Was a bit apprehensive about ordering this set. Sure glad I did. These utensils are of high quality and the price couldn't be better.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
;