• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 168
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort girl from Mi on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    The hooded sweater is a generous true to size, no need to order up for comfort. After 5 washings and a hot dryer this sweater has not shrunk at all. The collar is functional, loose around the neck when snapped and hood on and the hood lays flat when unsnapped. Also the contrasting panel is also fleeced lined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GreenePods from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Fits well, true to size and great price for a quick pullover. I'm 5'9, 155 pounds and the Large fits well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bethie from Virginia on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    If you are looking for truly warm, comfortable leggings, with a great waistband, that don't stretch out, that easily fit under ski bibs but look great all by themselves, then you have found the leggings you need!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mil from California on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I have order two other tops from this company. Quality is good, they are warm but the sizing is not always consistent. I wear a size small but this last one grapefruit color was a little more snug , compared to the olive green top same style and brand. I will keep it however as it still looks good and is comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Takota from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I have been wearing Avalanche products for over 20 years and they have NEVER let me down. You cannot beat them as a base or second layer in the winter. I was so psyched to find them here at Sierra Trading Post and at the best price EVER! Believe me, I bought more than one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waterman from Georgia on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    These are comfortable and attractive. The fit well also.
  • Reviewed by DIYfam from Newtown Square, PA on Monday, December 5, 2016
    I got black, asphalt, and coffee. Colors are all pretty true to appearance on STP website (I purchased a separate item in this order, which was not at all as pictured). But do be confident in a fair color match for this item.

    I read tons of reviews trying to see about my size and no one else wrote on the L/XL sizes, so here goes. I am 5'10" and I range from 10-14, due to some lifestyle changes and health issues over the past few years. I am, unfortunately, on the 14 side right now. I bought the L and XL because I was unsure from reviews what to get. I am able to fir into both, however, in my current chubby state, the L are snug, more like leggings than pants. The XL look and feel more like pants, for my current chubbier weight (again on the W's 14 side). If I were more fit, I would be better off in the L. So I would say size 10, go for L, but size 14 go for XL. If you are 12, you will have to judge for yourself based on how your body shape is. I am somewhat tall, so I am giving sizes according to my body. I would give my weight, but I always weigh more than I look (due to muscle and "thick bones") so I don't want to throw people off. I hope this helps, nonetheless.

    Yes, as others have complained, I expect this fabric to show piling and snags, very easily. I appreciate the warnings. The very low price is what was the deal-maker on these for me. I need warmth, and when we are walking dogs at night, I don't care about piling or snags showing, I care about warmth. Had I bought these for the office, I would care. Just buy accordingly. These are meant to be for outdoor use, so hopefully appearance is not as much of a big deal there.

    The pants are definitely warm, and for now (until they pile and snag) they look really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Surfer from South Carolina on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This is a fleece lined flannel shirt, regardless of what you consider "insulated", this is an amazing shirt/ jacket. Retail on the tag says $25 so really, only 5$ off. Fits very well and have had many complements on it! Cant find anything like this for $20.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nan jiang from China on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Clothes version is very good, the price is also more appropriate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ignatz from Jamaica Plain MA on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I ordered this shirt a size larger than I normally wear so it'd be loose. Unfortunately, it's tight despite sizing up. However, it's well-made and washes well
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 168
;