• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from California on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    So happy with the quality and price on this item- it was nice that the shoe storage bag was included as well. Nice bonus. The cleaning mitt is the same fabric as the shoe bag so didn't see the point.. but that's okay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darsetastic from New Mexico on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    I really like these and they're perfect for storing camping gear. I don't really prefer to use them as a laundry bag, unless I'm traveling. They were on sale at a very decent price; however, they do have a very strong odor of chemicals. It took several washes with baking soda and water and Dawn to get the strong smell of chemicals out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    I ordered 2 of these garment bags as had a great price. Not disappointed. Have not had a chance to use them yet so only 3 stars. The opening to get the cloths inside seems a bit small - it is on the side. Nice extra pocket on the lower front right to place small items - belts, sox, etc. The "fit and finish" seems to be adequate - definitely not for the airlines to handle but fine for auto travel, light duty, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama b from NC on Friday, October 28, 2016
    We go camping a lot and I've always just had a big sack of dirty laundry to haul to the nearest laundromat. I saw this bag and thought "Aha! This is what I've been looking for!" I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I love the fact that it's a big sack with backpack straps and a drawstring and an extra pocket to stash the coins and laundry detergent. Seems to be well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nycjem from NY NY on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    Better than schlepping a plastic basket. Not sure how much weight it will take over time since I only used it once. But liked it so much I bought a second one since the price was great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Texas on Monday, September 26, 2016
    I bought several of these for Christmas gifts and one for myself. Very well made and feels very sturdy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pathat from Colorado on Friday, September 23, 2016
    I have several if these little stools and they are great. They hide away so easily because they are so slim and they hold bigger people, too. My grandson like to use them for sitting on and reaching the sink to brush his teeth.
  • Reviewed by aligaterr from Virginia on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    Ha! This is totally user error but for some reason I thought they'd be larger. A previous reviewer even said the same thing and I didn't get my tape measure out. I'm ok with it though because the price is great and they will still be very useful in our dusty old house.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suza from Oregon on Monday, September 19, 2016
    These storage bags will come in handy for traveling and for keeping clothing under control in our small motor home. Haven't used them yet, but the quality is good and I know they will serve their purpose well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suza from Oregon on Monday, September 19, 2016
    Purchased this step stool to carry in our small motorhome as it folds compactly and is light weight. Very sturdy and easy to fold/unfold. Just right for reaching high places and for washing the windshield.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;