• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 319
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dundee Girl from Nebraska on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    Knowing your size works well for August Silk apparel. I've purchased from local department stores as well as Sierra Trading Post and am very pleased with this sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Value Queen from Seattle on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    Based on other reviews, I ordered size XL, even though I usually wear an L in most tops. The XL fits nicely and not skin tight. I have not washed this garment yet but it see s well made and I have a feeling the black one I ordered will be one of the hardest working pieces in my wardrobe. Unfortunately, the beige one I ordered, also in an XL, was a good two inches shorter than the black. Sent that one back. Only reason this got 4 stars instead of 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ritzy's mom from Minneapolis on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Flattering fit with ample sleeve length for my broad shoulders and longish arms (size small: 5 ft 5 in, 124 lbs). Sizing true, not tight. Polished look. Easy care. Rich colors. Have to see how shape holds up over time. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runswithdogs from Northern Indiana on Friday, November 25, 2016
    I have a number of these now and got the blue. They blend of silk and synthetic menas you get a slight sheen, a small gauge and you can wear them to work under a jacket when it is cold. They are sleek and have always held up well with hand washing and lay flat to dry. Really much more resilient than a pricier silk blend version I got at a specialty store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    GREAT! Doesn't make lint on what you wear under it. POCKETS! I ordered two different designs. Liked them so much I ordered three of other design for my daughter-in-law, my sister, and a friend. The original price tag said $75 so these were a real bargain. Don't know how they will wash.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mathprof from Wyoming on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    Excellent fit, no pilling or snagging, holds its shape and jewel tone as pictured...great bargain for the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runswithdogs from Northern Indiana on Friday, November 18, 2016
    I buy these when I can. The silk blend means that they are soft, lightweight, but stronger because of the synthetic. They are smooth enough to wear with a dress suit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmecmeon from nj on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    beautiful cardigan and trendy too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gertaysmom from St.louis Mo on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    I absolutely love this coat. It is the most soft warm beautiful fabric that I've ever had on. The colors are exactly as shown in the quality is marvelous. I would definitely recommend this item to others. This was my first time visiting Sierra trading Post, and it was a wonderful experience. I will be shopping with them in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    I have these in four colors. Quality expected of August Silk. Classic rib knit, heavy enough to wear alone but light enough to wear under jacket.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 319
;