• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 88
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hardy Climber from Nova Scotia, Canada on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I'm so pleased with this jacket. The style and quality are great, and the colours< darkish grey and claret, are perfect. It's a shortish jacket, but as I am also short it's no problem. Perhaps wouldn't suit someone really tall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from NE Ohio on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    So cute! Great fit, good workmanship. Comfortable, yet wish it were all cotton, but...otherwise, very nice pj's.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from California on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    The fleece is so soft, and while the material is pretty light, it provides a nice amount of warmth.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gardenmomma from IN on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    This might be good if you are taller or with a longer torso but I could not keep it from rolling down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emac from Central Florida on Friday, December 2, 2016
    I'm a first time user of these and I like'em! I have low blood pressure and I'm supposed to wear an abdominal binder. These are not too tight and comfortable; a nice alternative to a binder. I ordered a 2-pack Medium. (5'7", 130#, 28' waist, 34' hip, 31' inseam)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pmontenc from coastalNC on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    True to its promo this bra has no lumps or bumps. It is also very comfortable to wear. Since I purchased a DD size my comments apply to this cup size. First the cup area is slightly small on the upper part of the cup for a DD width. A bit more coverage would be nice. Second the back band contains only two fasteners. Most DD bras would have three for better support. The straps were nice, not stretchy and well made so that they did not cut into my shoulder. All over a very nice bra for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shar from washington on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    This is the best self bra I have ever owned
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missoula from Missoula on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    I thought this was worth a shot for the price, and I'm glad I ordered it. Fits perfectly! Wish it wasn't a weird color but hey, it's under my clothes, so I can deal.
  • Reviewed by comfortable in Panties from Mpls MN on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    It's a well made item, but this is last item I will buy here, I wear a sz 7, size chart said medium, I got a large, not even close to fitting.
    If I send back for exchange, I'll end up paying more than double the cost of item.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yankee in the South from Carolinas on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    What I got doesn't look like the photo; the sweater barely touches the top part of an actual waistline, yet the rest of the sweater is sized correctly. The colors are pretty. Bought as a gift, so somewhat disappointed but hope they aren't. Looking at the photo, if you chopped about 6 inches off the bottom, you'd have what I do; odd. They must have stretched it down for the photo and secured it down from underneath to take the picture for the advertisement.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 88
;