• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Darla from Raleigh NC on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    1. these pants are not as stretchy as i had hoped, but they do fit well. I went up one size and I'm glad i did because there isn't much stretch. 2. they are warm. i wear yoga pants more so than any other type of pant and these will do well for winter. 3. the color is more of a charcoal color, not a deep black as i had expected.

    All in all, i like them, the price was right and they'll be great everyday pants for the fall and winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from St. Louis on Monday, November 14, 2016
    These must be seconds, the quality is very poor. The right leg is noticeably tighter than the left leg (something I've never noticed in pants before). There are small holes in the seams that are getting larger. The material stretches out and droops extremely after half a day's wear. The only positive is that the interior fleece is soft and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KVF from NC on Saturday, October 22, 2016
    I'm a size 6-8, 5'7", and the medium fits perfectly. The fabric is stretchy and just a touch warmer than your average pant. The fleece does feel very nice next to the skin. I wear these around the house, and since we keep it on the cool side, these are great. I would probably wear them for yoga, but not for running. I'm not convinced that they would stay up well enough for that, especially since there is no drawstring. Of course, the lack of a drawstring helps make them more comfortable. Overall, I really like them and would buy them again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooperdoodlewalker from California on Monday, October 17, 2016
    These are warm, soft, perfect for everyday, flattering cut. Love everything about them. Have worn almost everyday since they arrived. They are my new go-to comfort pant!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from Minnesota on Sunday, October 9, 2016
    soft and comfortable. not too heavy. Like all pants of this type, when you wear several hours they begin to bag some in the knees.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Michigan on Monday, October 3, 2016
    Soft and true to size. I thought they were going to be more like a yoga pant but they are almost more like a sweatpant with a banded waist.They do stretch out a little but are not super stretchy. I have big thighs and small waist and they fit good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sportsman from Wyoming on Saturday, September 24, 2016
    But the product is well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Axis from WA on Saturday, August 27, 2016
    The design of these leggings make me visually slimmer. The material is soft and stretchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathead from Colorado on Monday, August 22, 2016
    Like other reviewers, I really like the soft material. My only complaint is they rip really easily. I put a rip in putting them on when my thumb went through the material. A second rip appeared and I don't know how it got there. I have only worn them around the house for about an hour. If you get them, be careful putting on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianne from Virginia on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    There is also a darker version of these, and I bought both. These are fun, and slimming even with the grey color. I recommend getting them, for the comfort, style, and slimming effects.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 36
;