• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by momof3ontherun from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    I love the Fera brand but it's a bit difficult to find so I was happy to see this item at STP for a great clearance price. This zip-up is made of very thick fleece that's fuzzy on the inside and smooth on the outside. I wore it hiking on a 50 degree day with a long-sleeved t-shirt underneath and was plenty warm. I think it would also work great as a mid-layer for snow sports but haven't had a chance to try it out yet. I ordered the light blue color and it's really gorgeous.
  • Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    In fact, I would say maybe 3 sizes small. I happened upon this shirt on the kids' rack at a retail store. Thought it was a girls' large because of the sizing. I'm a 32 bust, average build, usually wear XS shirts, and I bought a Large in this shirt, and it fits well. It is incredibly soft and the pink w/ brown accents is beautiful. If not for the sizing, it would be easily 5 stars in my book.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Minnesota on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    This is a super cute shirt and I wanted to make it work, but it is sized at least a size and 1/2 smaller than listed. The arms are very skinny and it is overall tight fitting with not a lot of give in the fabric. I loved it but had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by momween from new jersey on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    I am 5'6" 120 lbs, 34C and purchased the medium, because I wanted a relaxed fit. The fabric is very soft/warm to the touch, but does not have very much give (no flattering drape per the description). I am not sure that a small would have fit me. If you are looking for a piece that is fitted and will keep its shape, this could be for you. I do have very scrawny arms and typically appreciate when clothing has slim arms… but these arms were tight even for me. I tried the lilac color which was muted and gorgeous. Sending back though because it is not what I personally was hoping for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianne from Virginia on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    I love it!! I'm a size 10 in dresses and jean sizes, and I ordered a medium. I was originally nervous about the fit, but when I tried it on the jacket was slightly loose fitting. This is great, I can layer up if needed, but the jacket will be comfortable even if I don't layer. In person, when you try it on, the style looks sharp. This one is a keeper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishergirl from Colorado on Friday, May 27, 2016
    Looks good, fits good, love the color, exactly what I wanted and expected. Great deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utah skier from SLC on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    Jacket has all the features I look for, nice material & color, good pockets, pit zips, but the size runs small. I have other jackets in different brands that are all 10s, but this one didn't fit me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual skier from Ohio on Saturday, February 27, 2016
    After one use and washing (following the care instructions) all of the inner pocket seams tore, along with a tear along the cuff of the pant. This was not from use (I hardly more than spun out once or twice on the slopes). I'm very disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BH from Texas on Monday, February 22, 2016
    This sweater is well made, warm and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Packerbackerdru from Upper Peninsula on Sunday, February 21, 2016
    I only wore camping snowshoeing in light rain for one 24 hour period as soon as I got them from STP. I am 5'11"190lb and wear a 34x32 and a 34 fit perfect. Not to baggy and far from skinny jeans, they are very comfortable. I like the three snap enclosure and velcro elastic stretch belt. While snowshoeing I enjoyed using the thigh vents as an option to regulate sweating. I was surprised how warm I stayed wearing them while camping over night without having to put on long johns in 30 degree weather. Built in gators are just elastic inside pants cuff. They would probably been effective if taller boot than hiker was used. I gave 4 stars because I noticed my zipper was down at least 5 times in 24 hour period. Not a deal breaker and possibly may not have been zipping all the way up because nice snap enclosure partially blocks it.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 44
;