• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ant the climber from nyc on Friday, November 11, 2016
    I absolutely love the shirt. It is perfectly tailored white shirt. Just right for work day or running errands on a Saturday afternoon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francsicon Bay Area on Monday, October 3, 2016
    The shirt ran small for "Foxcroft" in which I usually fit a small size. Cute cut and design; loved the buttons. The material was a cotton poly blend with felt a bit scratchy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by owlgrabber from Oregon on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    I kept this one and returned the more expensive one I bought at the same time. Nice fabric, beautiful deep color. Large size was a good fit for this stocky 5'7" 14-16 person.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Plum from New York on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    I love this blouse. Wrinkle free, form fitting, cute, comfortable. Can wear a tank under it to change it up. Perfect for travel. Nice for a little added warmth for those Aric conditioned places in the summer, or for fall days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carolina from NC on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    Excellent quality, very soft fabric, fit is true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pixille from Florida on Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    As described this top is very lightweight & cool. I returned it though, because it was just too long & overall large. It seemed more like a pajama top than something that I would feel comfortable wearing out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So. Cal. Hiker from So. California on Saturday, August 6, 2016
    True to size. Very durable. Wash easily. Just got back from a 21 day trip. Loved these so much I got another pair. Great for day wear & can throw on a dressy top for evening wear.
  • Reviewed by DESIGNERDEB! from OCEANSIDE, CA on Tuesday, August 2, 2016
    THE GOOD LADY WHO WROTE OF HER SIZE SMALL FITTING AN "ELEPHANT"(!), HELPED ME TO ORDER THESE GREAT PANTS WHICH ARE BIGGER THAN MOST SIZE LARGES, THE SIZE I ORDERED! THESE DAYS I AM LUCKY TO FIND EVEN AN XL THAT FITS ME, SINCE THE FABULOUS FASHION INDUSTRY HAS LITERALLY MOVED ALL SIZES DOWN ONE OR TWO SIZES FOR LABELING !! A FACT THAT MOST MAY NOT KNOW YET, STILL ORDERING THEIR LARGES, THAT FORMERLY WERE 12-14, WHICH FOR SOME BRANDS MAY BE AN X-L NOW, WITH SIZE 14 BEING A PLUS SIZE NOW, THAT WAS STARTED AT SIZE 16 PREVIOUSLY! THESE PANTS HOWEVER, I THINK, WERE MIS MARKED FOR SIZE, ERGO A "SECOND"! LUCKY FOR ME, AND UNFORTUNATE FOR THE WOMAN WHO BOUGHT THE SMALL, WHICH IS LIKELY A MEDIUM MAYBE EVEN A LARGE IN REALITY? AND THE LENGTH IS PERFECT FOR MY CHUBBY BODY, ABOUT 30, 31 ", ROOM TO SHRINK A BIT AND STILL FIT, THOUGH I WON'T COMPLETELY DRY THEM, WILL HANG. SO FOR X LARGE LADIES, GO FOR IT, AND CLEARLY FOR MEDIUMS THE SMALL SEEMS YOUR SIZE? MAYBE THEY ARE ALL
    CUT FOR THIS SAME SIZE, THEN MID MARKED? AS THE LADY SAID HER SMALL WOULD FIT AN ELEPHANT,
    MAYBE EVEN THEY WOULD FIT THIS ELEPHANT! THEY ARE MAE VERY WELL OTHERWISE, FABRIC WONDERFUL, SO CUTE! MY SYMPATHIES TO THE POOR WOMAN WHO ORDERED THE SMALL, HAVING TO PAY $20 TO RETURN I DON'T THINK SHE SHOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR THESE MIS MARKED SIZES.
  • Reviewed by martica from Mass. on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    May need a little touch-up with the iron, but it is awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EinPhoenix from Arizona on Tuesday, July 26, 2016
    This dress is beautifully made and resists wrinkles. It fit me true to size. A nice casual dress!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 54
;