• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
  • Reviewed by Nick from Vail/Beaver Creek, CO on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    This is a nice pair of goggles good field of vision and the polarization is very good, they never have glair. The yellow lens is new to me but I feel like it is comparable to a rose lens with good depth perception and shadow detail and decent sun protection. I paid mid 50s for these and at that price I feel they are good value.

    Style wise I really like the look which I'm a bit surprised about I bought them more because they looked like they would have great field of vision and polarization but they have great style and I have got comments on them every day I have been out with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Livin the Dream from Colorado on Monday, October 24, 2016
    needed another pair of goggles to replace my sunny day ones. this said 13% light transmission and was expecting them to be a bit darker. but great fit and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by M from Boston on Friday, September 9, 2016
    I really liked the look of these glasses, and they were very comfortable. After a few weeks of wearing them, one of the sides broke off easily, and was unable to repair....not well constructed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Orbit1 from Virginia on Friday, August 12, 2016
    Lenses bright and clear. Definitely for smaller faces. Almost an Asian fit. Better for a female face than a male. Feel sturdy and durable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brianne from Virginia on Thursday, August 11, 2016
    My glasses fit inside of these goggles, but they are not too bulky. What a great pair. Looking forward to using these on the slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TFed the Hiker from Bloomsburg PA on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    I'm a female and have a pretty big head and these were super loose on me. Rather than returning them I did some adjusting and they are perfect. They look really nice on and I've gotten many compliments. Not the best polarizing lenses, but they will do. Purchased more for style anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FrogDog from New York on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    These were a lot better than I expected for the price. Optics are great, polarized, no significant distortion, wide coverage. They sit pretty close to the eyes which I like. They feel a little bit delicate, so time will tell, I have only had them a few weeks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ET from B'ville on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    Glasses work well. THe lenses are fairly large, and may look too big for your face. You might almost think they are a parody - think of the cops glasses from Reno 911(http://photos1.blogger.com/blogger/7580/1141/1600/dangle_800x600.jpg). OK, not really, but maybe just a little. If you just want to look like a cool dude, then be more picky about what you buy. On the other hand, if you are looking for clear vision and good eye coverage, the larger lenses provide a huge covered field of view and good protection from the sides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 413fishing from Massachusetts on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    Very pleased with these glasses. Work great at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by planetclaireh from Tucson on Monday, June 27, 2016
    These were heavily discounted and I bought 3 pairs, one for me and the other as gifts. One pair was extremely huge, so I gave it to my husband because he has a big fat head. He said he likes them! My daughter said they are okay, but were bent on arrival. My other daughter won't answer my texts.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 23
;