• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 142
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica Wurzel from Wyoming on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    These fit close to the leg and hips while leaving plenty of breathing room at the waist. They are plenty warm and long enough (I am 5'6"). Really nice color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CherylskisMaryjane from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    This is a very high end jacket for the price, I would recommend it. Fit is accurate. The leather zipper pulls are really functional for the slopes, easy to maneuver even with gloves on. The only thing lacking, if at all, is that the hood is not removable. Fabric is awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JacksonDog from North Florida on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Jacket has a great cut and fit, long enough to your back doesn't get exposed if you sit down. Well insulated and first class construction.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from Northeast on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    These are awesome. They are double layer, so thicker than traditional shell pants, have an adjustable waist, vents and unzip at the foot/ankle to allow you to get into your boots. They have some stretch and 4 zip pockets. I am 5'7'' and a 10 in pants and the Large fit nicely, with a little room for layers underneath.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LMT from NM on Monday, November 21, 2016
    Nice jacket but I felt like I was swimming in it. It had nice features and looked well-made, but it was just too roomy in my standard size Small. Would have tried xs but it wasn't available. Returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockymtngirl16 from Colorado on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I've been looking for a new ski jacket since last winter. My criteria included warmth, crucial features such as pit zips, powder skirt and removable hood. And of course athletic fit and style. Finally, I didn't want the cost to be more than my skis!
    Score!!! (5'5" 118lbs. Size small. )
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night rider from Gunnison, Colorado on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    This jacket is super warm and constructed very nicely! I'm 5'7, 145 lbs, I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly. I've tested this out in 10 degree weather and I was still very comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho snow buddies from Idaho on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    My daughter loves this jacket. It is warm, waterproof and cool-looking. I have an Orage ski jacket and it has been warm on the slopes for years, and this seems like it will be the same. So far it's only been exposed to mild Fall weather -- chill and rain -- and all is good. It has nice details like wrist cuffs and the lining on the hood is very soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ebm75 from Oregon on Monday, October 31, 2016
    Bought this for my son, for Oregon winter days and for skiing. It is well constructed, keeps him toasty and dry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old guy that likes quality. from Ohio on Friday, October 28, 2016
    This jacket is too tight in the arm pit area. I'm 6 foot 190 lbs and it was uncomfortable with just a T shirt on. The quality was typical Orage. Can't comment on anything else because it went back.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 142
;