• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 778
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tao from Illinois on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Makes me wonder what to do with other cycling shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. C. from Northeast Ohio on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    I think another reviewer warned that these caps don't comfortably cover one's ears. I can confirm that and add that the cap feels a bit awkward as a result but it's otherwise comfortable and I like it because it's a bit lighter in weight than a couple of other skull caps I purchased from STP. I'll probably use it a lot when the temp in in the 30's.
  • Reviewed by tuffguppy from Earth on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The fabric is light weight. This is not a winter jersey. The front hem only comes down to the belly button. It is a race cut so you might be able to size up and maybe the larger size would be long enough in front. Maybe. It has to go back even though I do like the look of the jersey.
  • Reviewed by tuffguppy from Earth on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The fabric is light weight. This is not a winter jersey. The front hem only comes down to the belly button. It is a race cut so you might be able to size up and maybe the larger size would be long enough in front. Maybe. It has to go back even though I do like the look of the jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gee from California on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I use this pretty much for everything from bicycling, jogging, hiking, and day-to-day wear. It's better than my other beanies. Keeps my nogging warm just about right.
  • Reviewed by M from Washington on Monday, November 28, 2016
    I had high hopes for these as I love my summertime Pearl Izumi gloves, but I'm really disappointed with these gloves. I was on the edge between M and L on the size chart but got XL due to the other reviewer saying they ran small. The fingers of the XL are too long, but I think the wrist of the L would be too tight because the material is not stretchy. The gloves are pretty easy to put on when my hands are dry, but near impossible to get on if my hands (or the gloves) are wet. The description says they have "superior water protection", but they soak through immediately and my hands get very cold even on short rides when it's raining. The touchscreen feature works well, the fleece panel is nice, and the padding is comfortable. If it's dry weather and over 45 degrees F, these gloves are fine. Any precipitation or any colder, and they're horrible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigV58 from New Paltz NY on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    It's a nice cap, but I'm on the L/XL size border and this cap just doesn't provide the coverage that I need..Gave to my wife.
    Unfortunately one size doesn't fit me...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Donkey Kong from Bay Area on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    slender fit, pockets where they should be, and not paying retail of like $80 for a jersey
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annabelle from California on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Sent it back because it's not what I wanted
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayo from FLA on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    I bought these gloves mostly because of the sale price and because they matched the blue shorts I bought. I kind of needed another pair of gloves anyway. These are good warm weather gloves, but they run on the small side so order up. I usually wear medium and these are tight. They're not uncomfortably tight--just tight enough to make it a little hard to get off at the end of the ride (my other mediums aren't like this). I'm hoping they'll loosen up.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 778
;