• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 340
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baba Dallas from Dallas, TX on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    As with other Neve sweaters I need to order a size up. I am a solid size 8 and needed the Large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Polarbird from Minnesota on Friday, December 2, 2016
    This skirt is perfect! Great fit, soft material, nice stretch, well made, super cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cwilkes from Idaho on Monday, November 21, 2016
    The sweater itself is very nice but the zipper came apart after the first wearing. Returned it and am waiting for replacement. Hoping this next sweater doesn't have the same issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluestocking from Iowa City, IA on Monday, November 21, 2016
    Very cute and a little more fashion forward than the usual down coat. Has inside phone pocket and handwarming pockets. I am 5-8 size 10 165# with broad shoulders and long arms. The large fits well over whatever sweater I am wearing. Perfect for running around this winter. Love the longer length. Winter has not yet really arrived here, I have been quite toasty wearing with temps in the thirties. I sense that when it is around zero or the wind is really howling will need something that has more of a windbreak shell. Washable. Two way zipper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rundex from Idaho on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    Love this soft Warm sweater, perfect for those brisk Autumn days. Dressy enough for an evening out on the town too! With Zippered pockets, what more could you want in a sweater.
  • Reviewed by Home to globe from Roseville, CA on Friday, November 18, 2016
    I have many Neve sweaters and I have always ordered a small. I am 5'4" and 120 lbs, but when I tried this sweater on, I immediately checked the size as it felt like an extra small. My arms are long and skinny and yet, the sleeves were very tight with a base layer on. The style also seemed a bit odd as the sweater seems it should be a smidgeon longer. I returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mellington from Northern Virginia on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I debated about which size to order and am glad I ordered a medium. (I am between a size 6 and an 8). I am 5'4, 123 lbs, A small may have worked, but I don't like things too snug. This top would probably look better on someone taller as the body and sleeves are pretty long. I was afraid it would be too thin, but it is not. You can wear it alone or layered. The print is adorable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloradomom from Colorado on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    Nice styling, thin and easy to layer. The only complaint I have is that the sleeves are a tad short. Other than that, the sizing is trim. Correct size, but not roomy enough to have more than a shirt or 2 underneath; great as an inner layer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsee67 from sc on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    fits true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clark's wife from Wisconsin on Friday, October 28, 2016
    This sweater looks fabulous on my husband. He is 6'2", 220# (100Kg) for sizing reference, the XL gives a nice relaxed fit without looking baggy. The knit is high quality, colors are rich (we purchased two sweaters, one red, one dark grey) and there is no itch. And, as always, thank you STP for the affordable price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 340
;