• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack Shoemake from Georgia on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    I got the boots yesterday and tried them on. Great fit and I can't wait to use them. These are size 14 and the first pair I ordered was a size 13 (my normal size). But as the ad said they did run small and I should have ordered 14's to start with. The return and replacement process was great. When I got the 13's, I just called Sierra Trading Post and got them replaced with 14's and I returned the 13's. The young lady who helped me was great. Very easy process to follow. Thanks Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tight lines fishing club from Idaho on Monday, November 21, 2016
    I love the boa system, such a slick way to tighten up and relighted after initial wade. Comfortable all day long, studded soles are a great addition to help with those extra treacherous wades.
  • Reviewed by frank trout from N. Cal. on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    Up size to fit waders, put spikes in felt, save rubber for boats, rubber soles need spikes if you wade in rocky slippery rivers. will see how long they last lase system is easy on off maybe will buy back up lase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandy from Montana on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    They are nice, and comfortable, and sturdy to walk in... but a couple things bug me

    1 - they take FOREVER to dry!
    2 - if the weird lace system ever breaks, you can't even thread normal laces through the holes, and it doesnt seem like its something that will last long.

    Other than that, I like them for their comfort. People said the soles are slippery, but I got around fine in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike P. from Montana on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    Versatile for fishing in slippery rivers and streams as well as rafts. Comfortable to walk in. Easy on and off. I ordered two sizes larger than my shoe size to accommodate waders. They do run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grego from Nj on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    I wear a size 8 shoe and the advice to go up 1 size is accurate a 9 fits well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverman from Montana on Monday, November 14, 2016
    Got a great price on a great product with fast and free shipping! The boots are hands down better than my old boots and I was able to switch soles in under a minute on my first adventure in them. Great traction, great support, lightweight, versatile and comfortable. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by andy from ohio on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Only wore them once but i really like them
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spey guy from New Jersey on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Used this boot at the Salmon River in upstate NY. It come with 2 sets of soles, felt and rubber tred. Both are good but I went out and bought the heavy duty studs and was unmovable in the fast current. The other nice thing is they go on and come off so easy. No laces to tie. I also bought them for wearing inside my river runner boat because I can go to felt or rubber tred and not destroy my floor.
  • Reviewed by PAtrick from Buffalo, NY on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    I love these boots and the BOA system. It does run small though. My street shoes is a size 9 and I bought size 11 and it fits snug. I can only wear 1 pair of thick wool socks in it, anymore than that it will be too right. It's very light weight and walk just like a regular boots. I like how they have the water escape so that when you get out of the water, most of the water get out of the boots and not make it heavy. I gave a 4 stars due to the size run small.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 45
;