• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Erie area on Monday, November 7, 2016
    I bought these waders because I thought waist high would be easier to deal with on days that start out cold in morning, then warm up in the afternoon. They fit the bill, much easier to remove layers, and added bonus, my back feels better in these, than it does in my waders with the shoulder straps. Only wore them twice, so can't comment on how they hold up, but the quality seems good.
  • Reviewed by N Ca Fly Fisherman from N California on Friday, October 14, 2016
    Used for one hour on the water & the heel fell off. The other heel was also about to break off. Appears they attached the heel & sole with water based adhesive.
  • Reviewed by Mike the wana B fly fishman from Vermont on Monday, October 10, 2016
    Well, thought I was getting a heck of a deal BUT as it turns out it was short lived. On day two of wearing my new Pro-Clear Wading boots the sole of one shoe detached. Black electrical tape allowed me to finish out trip. Sierra's customer service was great and is helping me with my return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie In MD from Maryland on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Durable, traction on the ground and in the water (even on slippery rocks). Waterproof. Lightweight. Pull on and off with waders on. I ordered a size up from what I normally wear and with waders on everything fits comfortably.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jamie In MD from Maryland on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    These were exactly what I was looking to buy. For the price, I wasn't sure how the quality would be. They have already proven to be completely waterproof and durable. The only change would be the ability to easily adjust the belt. Not enough to take away from the rating though.
  • Reviewed by shadmaster from bay area on Sunday, September 25, 2016
    Bought these boots and they only lasted 5 days. Heals fell off. worthless!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJT from Flagstaff on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    They fit a little large and heavy but seem well made and are comfortable. Great for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from Oregon on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    I wore these boots 1 time. One of the felt soles had come off after about 5 minutes of walking before entering the river. The other sole fell off after about 15 minutes of fishing in the river. I sent them back the next day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brandon from Washington on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    These boots appear to be well made, and should stand up to some good use. I have yet to take them out more than a couple times. However, I am a size 13 shoe, and reading that they might fit a little big I decided to go with a 12. Well, the 12 fits like a size 15 with just a sock on. With my waders on and in the boot it is still roomy, but comfortable enough to trek around the river or lake.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Colorado on Sunday, September 11, 2016
    Appear to be all they are advertised. I've only be fishing a few times but the sticky rubber outsole works as well as felt in the short time I've use them. I rated them a 4 because I haven't had them long enough to know how they are going to preform or hold up. To this point supportive, comfortable and non-slip.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
;