• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by HJ from Maine on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    I have difficulty finding boots that don't feel heavy on my feet. I fell in love with these as soon as I put them on. I wore them less than one season before they started to seep water around the seam where sole meets upper. I still wear them in Spring and Fall when weather conditions are dry. But being a "snow boot" they should stay waterproof to allow year round use!!
  • Reviewed by Naraly from n\a on Friday, August 26, 2016
    I confirm that boots have UK sizes in listing. I bought size 5 and got USL 7, EU 38, 24.5cm. Support claimed that they use US sizes in this listing, but it is false.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 5, 2016
    I went through a whole year trying to find a decent snow boot and I am so glad I found Trezeta. I tested so many brands of snow boots at so many different prices I was ready to just give up, but I finally found these and I am so pleased! The fit is fantastic with a lot of support, they feel comfortable and look great. I do a lot of winter hiking but these will work just as well snow shoveling and going out and about, too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steph from SC on Friday, April 15, 2016
    They are warm, waterproof, mostly comfy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vlad from Belarus on Monday, April 4, 2016
    Not bad, but expected that like most
  • Reviewed by Sunshine from Northern Virginia on Tuesday, February 16, 2016
    Very waterproof and warm and pretty good looking and not very heavy. Wore them in weather from 20 to high 40th and either way kept my feet comfortable. I hiked trough inches of snow, slush, puddles, mud (like a kid :) and literally stood in the flowing creek a few inches deep several times to wash them clean before stepping into the car. Feet are always dry and warm (:
    Not sure if it is real leather, at least it looks a little plastic/rubber-like, I guess some kind of poly over the leather. A little wider toe-box I would have preferred, but the materials are very soft and forgiving. No blisters and a nice fitting and hugging heel.
    The ankle-support is good but needs a little more softening still. Usually wear 6 1/2, but sized up to 7 for a little more room for my toes. A softer insole would be nice, but all in all a great winter-hiker, which seems sturdy, with good arch support, well-made, heavy-duty outer sole with great tread and looks like will last me for many winters to come.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loria from NY on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    The boots are comfortable and waterproof. And the price could not be beat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyDoc from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 8, 2016
    These boots arrived just after we got nailed with 31 inches of snow, and with my bad luck with boots, I was both hopeful and skeptical. The dogs need to be walked no matter the weather, so I had the immediate opportunity to see if these would work for me. I put on my Thorlo Extreme Boarding Socks (purchased here at STP) and these boots (lacing them is a bit of a pain) and set off with the dogs. It wasn't a long walk, but long enough to know that these boots are keepers. I never felt as though I was going to slip and fall wearing these--their grippy sole really does grip (I would still be careful on ice--they're not cleats, after all). The fit was snug but not tight (I usually wear an 8.5 or 9, and the size 9 fit me well), and my feet did not get cold at all. I'm truly delighted with these boots--we have another snowstorm coming (let's hope not so much!) and I'm no longer afraid to take the dogs out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Chicagoland on Saturday, February 6, 2016
    First of all they were very narrow, which was enough to send them back - I tried them on with a regular sock too - not a wool sock, and they were tight on the sides. Secondly, they were ultra stiff - I mean big time making them super uncomfortable and awkward. I gave them 2 stars, because if one were to deal with both of these issues, it did seem like they would last a pretty good while. The original price on these however was over 200 dollars, and for that kind of money (obviously not paid at STP), I would really think that they would have quite a bit more comfort going for them. Had to return these guys, but still love STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C Munk from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 1, 2016
    I ordered these boots in my normal size 7. I have a narrow foot, but was surprised at how narrow the fit was on this type of boot. Also, they felt short in the toe box. I ordered the next size up and am now able to wear thicker hiking socks and have a little toe wiggle room. Comfortable to wear all day and kept my feet warm and dry while snowshoeing and shovelling during our recent 24" snowfall. I'd give them a five star rating except for the sizing issue.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;