• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanne from Nevada on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Great product. Well made. Using for my 14ear old dog to protect her back paws from scraping on the asphalt when she walks. I tried another brand from another website. Did not wear as well as these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 12Goldens from NC on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Be aware that there is a HUGE variation between the L and XL of this jacket. I have a 55 lb Bluetick Coonhound who shivers in the cold and the large fits her. The XL that I tried on my 65 lb Golden was just huge. I am keeping a Hurrta Frost for her. This Ruffwear seems to be a great solution for the hound!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Ohio on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    I have made many purchases and returns from local stores, only to be disappointed about the size and fit. I was hesitant about the size chart's accuracy. We have a 60ish pound weimaraner. He has a deep chest cavity and most jackets don't fit well. I measured our dog, matched his measurements up to the chart, and ordered a LARGE. I was pleasantly surprised and so happy to see our dog comfortably running around in the best fitting fleece! The side zipper makes it a breeze to get on and off. Thank you Sierra for offering such a wonderful jacket for our dog.
  • Reviewed by Hiking and town walker from South Dakota on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    My dog has long fur and putting these sox on before the boots helps keep the snowballs from forming at the top of the boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog mom from Alvaton, KY on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    I ordered two or these jackets and both are perfect. One dog has a 26 inch chest and I thought the small seemed like it might be too snug on a 50 lb. dog. It is pretty snug but not too tight in the neck, chest, or arms. My dog has worn it already and loves it. My largest dog has a 31 inch chest and the large fits him well. He is about 67 lbs. and has a fairly big chest. These jackets are cut long enough along the back that they cover to the tail on my dogs but are cut short enough in the belly that the male does not pee on his. I wanted one for my male dog who has a 29 inch chest but the medium was not available. He couldn't begin to squeeze into the small and would pee on the large. These coats are very well made and my dogs love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish nut from Buffalo ny on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Very well made. Great metal clasp. Love it??
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Oklahoma on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    It is exactly as described and it looks just like the pictures. Sizing is spot on, my dogs measure 20" and 21" girth which is right in the transition of a XS and An S. DANG IT!! I bought 1 XS and 1 S and tried each on the dogs. Lo and behold one is snug and one is slightly loose. If I had it to do over I would have gotten 2 Smalls. The dogs run freely with them on anyway so I don't foresee a problem.
  • Reviewed by Kari from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    I normally LOVE Ruffwear products. Our 59 lb, 27 inch girth boxer/rottie mix is right in between sizes small and medium but we have a Float Coat, Track Jacket, and Approach Pack all in size small and they fit him perfectly. I ordered this in a small and I can't even get it on him. I would suggest this would fit a dog up to 24-25 inch girth only.

    This is also a lot thinner than I thought it would be. It would be ideal for smooth haired dogs for outside activity in cold weather or on cool days but would not be warm enough for just lounging around on really cold days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor adventurer from Maine on Friday, November 4, 2016
    I love Ruffwear products and try to buy them whenever I see them on STP. I bought 1 of these for my tall, 68lb vizsla and 1 for my 63lb pit/hound mix. I got a large for both of them and its great. They orange is bright and well visible in the woods and i like the reflective stripe. There's a little extra roof in the chest for both of them, but a medium would have been too small. It's a pretty thick fleece material and feels well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamela from New York on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    This is a great product. Fits our 6lb girl well. She seems comfy and warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 71
;