• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walkin mama from Washington on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    Great bright colors, true to size & comfortable soft material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angel from New York on Friday, July 22, 2016
    I love shopping at Sierra Trading Post and am always impressed with the products, speed, customer service. This product no so much. One it is way too big if you are a shorter girl such as myself. I am 5'3 and in order to be able to bend my elbow I have to have the armband at my armpit. Very uncomfortable:( It is made of cheap material. After half a dozen trips to the gym the arm band started to fall apart. And the aux hole is not compatible with Samsung Galaxy. It is on the other side. Overall I was very disappointed. Guess you get what you pay for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deep in the heart of TX from TX on Monday, December 28, 2015
    Nubbies are a little pokey, but I use them to roll my back against a wall or on floor. They'd be perfect if you just want to roll your hands or feet for improved circulation. So, not really made for pressure point work, but I use them this way. Can't beat the price.!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    These massage balls come with NO instructions on how to use them. I called the company, let a message asking for directions and they did actually e-mail me 3 pages of 'how to's.' To bad they didn't think of that when they packaged them !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter Bike Commute from Boston on Tuesday, October 27, 2015
    The pouch material was not flexible so it holds a phone and really not much else. I wasn't sure what the point of the extra string/elastic around the waist was.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R from Tuscaloosa, AL: Home of the Crimson Tide on Sunday, October 3, 2010
    very lightweight and breathable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lapper from Iowa on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    Mostly I swim but do some walking and a little running. This shoe is light, gives good support and fits well. Was comfortable from the start.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Imelda the shoe monger from Portland, OR on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    These are those shoes that you put on and immediately they feel like your best friend. Very comfortable right out of the box, no break in time what so ever.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markyz from Plymouth MI on Tuesday, July 27, 2010
    Very nice price but way too small. May have been mislabeled.[...]
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spidernole from sarasota, fl on Monday, July 26, 2010
    i use the to caddie at the concession golf glub
    so far so good
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training, Gym, Pavement, Running, Strength Training, Trail Running, Walking, With Orthotics/Inserts, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 26
;