• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andreavm from San Diego on Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    Got these at such a great price and they are good quality. Ive got some Ride and Burton boots that I paid so much more for and these are just as good! Got them in the grey which looks great and matches everything!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No names from colorado on Wednesday, May 4, 2016
    I haven't had a chance to ride with these bindings as I bought them this spring after everything (but winter park) had closed for the season. I gave it the stars based on the sturdiness of the bindings and its unique look. The highbacks seem flexible which I personally may not like as I'm more of an all-mountain rider than park, but they might come in handy if I send it off some natural feature. At the price it seems hard to beat, and based on initial inspection they seem like a high quality binding. I'll update this if I change my mind after I strap them on next season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Oregon on Monday, February 8, 2016
    Too bad STP doesnt have any more of these. I skied these last weekend on a firm cruiser day Saturday, and a soft "spring" type day on Sunday. The balance point is a bit tricky on the firm stuff, but that's not really what this ski is designed for. In the soft snow, they are very surfy and a ton a fun. So fun I skied 30,000 vertical Sunday They are also very easy to turn. Greta design Seth and K2! Can't wait to ski something deep.

    As usual, STP delivers on time and as expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP the Snowboarder from New York on Friday, December 25, 2015
    An honestly capable park and freestyle binding!
  • Reviewed by Dirn63 from Arlington, TX on Tuesday, November 24, 2015
    Have skied K2 brand for past 25 years. Owned numerous versions of this ski, going back to the Apache series. Have prior version of Amp Rictors about 4 years old, thought they were best version. This new Rictor 82 XTi is hands down amazing. The ski handles better, corners better, is more stable, no chatter on rough crud, and just shreds in good snow and powder. Skied all week at Canyons in Utah last year, icy conditions, this ski handled it without any trouble at all. Can't say enough good things about this ski, and at this price from STP can't be beat. They changed this ski up in 2015 to a new design. My advice is buy these while they are available, you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Connecticut on Monday, October 19, 2015
    Great ski at a great price. After all of the reviews on this ski ( from other sites and stores), I decided to purchase from Sierra. Nice graphics . Had my size great price($353.00 with bindings). Delivered very quickly. Now just waiting for ski season.,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brent from Ocmd on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    K2's auto bindings are very cool. Bindings are well built and the urethane high back is perfect for tweaks. Only complaint is its alittle tricky to setup but go to YouTube and you'll be all set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP the Snowboarder from New York on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    The baseplate on these is a little on the stiff side, the highback is on the soft side, and the straps are on the medium side with an interesting auto toe ratchet system. It makes for a [...] good binding, you just gotta ride it out and not think about it for the first few runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prior Outdoor Retail Buyer from Backwoods No Where on Friday, June 19, 2015
    K2 had two rolling stone 50th anniversary skis....The Sidestash and this one. I ordered the Sideshow (STP didn't even have the Sidestash on their website when I ordered the Sideshow), but I got the Sidestash and not so great customer service (still trying to fight for my refund after shipping their wrong ski back...hoping for it anyway now...fingers crossed!) Anyway, this product rating doesn't matter as STP stated they are out of the ski I ordered.... I'm pretty bummed as I was looking forward to skiing this ski and thought the price was excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Evil the Shreader from California on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My last boots tore apart on the slopes, I had them for over 15 years. These appear to have much better construction and putting on and adjustments are much easier than boots with simple laces. I can adjust these boots on the fly while waiting in the lift lines. I highly recommend them to all. I shop for price and I can not believe the deal that I got from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;