• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr JG from California on Saturday, November 26, 2016
    I bought these to wear in work boots. Out of the package they are rough and thinner than expected. They keep their shape well, but are abrasive when wearing them for extended periods
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee The from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    but after wearing them one time, now i think that they are somewhat long & loose, and poor in durability.
    And those socks' bottom cushion is poor, so not suitable for mountaineering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lazarus from Palo Alto, CA on Wednesday, July 23, 2008
    These pants were way tight - I ordered a size 32, but they couldn't have been much more than a 30, as the other size 32 pair I ordered fit perfectly fine. Otherwise they seem ok, but I don't know how well I'll be able to use them.
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smceuen from Mansfield, PA on Tuesday, June 24, 2008
    This is my sixth pair of Jeep cargo jeans. The first pair hasn't yet worn out, after several years' tough use. I just lost weight and had to get some smaller ones. I will buy some any time they come up on Sierra at a great price. I had to buy some directly from the mfgr a while back, and they cost a bundle. These are REALLY tough jeans. Run big at first, shrink a tad over a long time.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Charlie from New England on Monday, May 19, 2008
    Very nice pants. I wish you had more.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Yard work
    • Cons: None
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Durbable and fit well, High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JHM Outdoor Guy from Pine Colorado on Wednesday, May 14, 2008
    Decent pants for the money. As another reviewer noted, slighty narrower at the cuffs then I usually prefer, but liveable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Eclectic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Material
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grich from Ohio on Wednesday, May 7, 2008
    This was tight in the waist .. measured out at 2 inches less than the stated size.
    • Cons: Measured a size smaller
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Garland,Tx on Sunday, May 4, 2008
    good quality pants,buy one size larger than normal in the waist
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JingJing from Knoxville, TN on Friday, May 2, 2008
    I work in a plant and these pants are both rugged and comfortable with lots of nice pockets to hold everything - I especially like the cargo pockets!

    I like these better than my jeans - less bulky and probably more durable.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High-Quality Material and Stitching, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nick from Lakeville, MN on Friday, May 2, 2008
    Looks and feels great. Disappinted that the waist band closure button fell off (broke apart) the first day. I used some apoxy used to repair leaks in plumbing pipes and it's holding. Otherwise they are great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Packable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 6
;