• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CATALLEY from PENNSYLVANIA on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    THESE PANTS FIT VERY NICELY. I HAVE LONG LEGS AND THESE ARE SOMEWHAT LONG ON ME BUT NOT ENOUGH TO SEND THEM BACK AS THE FIT IS PERFECT OTHERWISE. WEATHER GOT COLD ON ME BEFORE I GOT THE CHANCE TO WEAR THEM SO I THINK THEY WILL BE GOOD ON VACATION THIS WINTER AND WHEN SPRING COMES AROUND AGAIN.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yoga fan from ct on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    These are fun - good color and comfortable. Be aware that the waist is on the low side (unless you have no butt or hips, I imagine), so my plan for wearing them to do yoga was tossed. The photo makes them look like the come up reasonable high, but they don't on me.
  • Reviewed by Hajnalka from NC on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Possibly my new favorite knit/casual pants.
    The fit, drape, construction and look of these = wonderful!
    The inner fabric is soft against the skin, while the outer surface is very smooth and durable (definitely does not pick up lint.) These are also quite wrinkle-resistant. They pack up small and are great for travel/long plane trips/backpacking.
    Very versatile.
    Note that color "twilight" is not as bright a blue as pictured. It's subdued with hints of gray with almost a marled/flecked look.
    I'm 5' 7" 123 lb and the small fits me perfectly.
    Highly recommend at this great price.
    Thanks, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ariel from Vermont on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Amazing product! The fabric is incredible, they fit perfectly and are soooo comfortable! Love them!! :-D
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from NC on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Although well made I was expecting a really pair of pants and these were simply wide leg yoga pants. They also ran very big and my usual size would never have stayed on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MontanaKitty from Montana on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    These are cottony with a good stretch. Heavier, so they don't show every lump and bump. I wish there were more colors. We'll see if they pill during washings. Great price too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaiwahine from SW Florida on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Unfortunately the review warning that the capris were not as pictured (or described) showed up after I had placed my order. I received the Liberty Tight and sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tbirdgrl from West on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    Great fit, not too tight, nice and long and comfy. I love the color too. And there's a pocket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Maine on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    Wow, these are super quality and comfortable...the fabric is soft & stretchy, the fit is flattering in a nice form fitting but not flaw highlighting- a great combo indeed. Love 'em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schmalls from Runnells on Monday, October 24, 2016
    I love these pants. The fit is right on and very comfortable. I'm 5'11' and the long length is good. It's so hard to find long length in casual pants. Wish there were more colors.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 56
;