• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cj from New England on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    (5'2 140 38-30-38) I normally wear size medium/8 in women's wear and large/xl in cycling jerseys. I normally like Terry cycling clothes but this one was way too fitted, and looked really, really bad on me. If you don't have ripped abs, this shirt is not for you. I got the black in large and I don't think it would have looked good if it did fit. I gave it 2 stars because it seemed well made and good quality, it was just so ugly i couldn't go for 3.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rider girl from CA on Sunday, September 4, 2016
    I bought this jersey because I love the sleeveless one that I bought from Terry last year. It is the exact same style, pattern and size of the one I already have, it just has the sleeves. When I went to first wear it just this morning, I realized it is way too big. It is marked a small, but is at least a medium if not large. I am very disappointed and will be sending it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Mom from Montana on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Nice, lightweight top!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shanti from West Virginia on Monday, August 15, 2016
    I have been wearing cycling jerseys this summer, even when not cycling because they are so comfortable, cool, quick drying and I think they look great! The pockets are a big plus! You can really travel light no matter what you are doing because you can put your license, credit card, cash and phone in your pockets. The zipper makes the neckline adjustable which I like. Really like this shirt for cycling, hiking, boating etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melinda from oregon on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    i wish it was a little longer, but overall very good fit quality, and features
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from Seattle on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    I had been looking for a summer cycling jersey and was stoked to find this top at such a good price. Wish Terry made it in a racerback style too!

    I am happy with the fit. The "Snug, athletic fit" description is accurate. I usually wear size 4 or 6 (small or medium tops) and bought a small.

    Note that there are also 2 small zipper pockets on the front/sides in addition to the stretchy pockets on the back/sides. You can see them in the pictures, but they aren't listed in the description.
  • Reviewed by Liz from New Mexico on Wednesday, July 27, 2016
    Ordered both a medium and a large, but neither fit and sadly both were returned. This jersey seemed well made and had great colors, but even the large was very tight, especially through the shoulders and bust, and also ran very short. For reference, I am just shy of 5'5'', wear an 8, and usually take a large in a SheBeest jersey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ang reads from Oklahoma on Monday, May 30, 2016
    Ok fit. A little tight around underarm but doesn't impede ride.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by plantlady from Huntsville, AL on Monday, May 9, 2016
    this jersey is beautiful but cut very small. I ended up giving it to a friend. I wish extra large was really extra large and not a medium to small size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikegirl from St. Louis area on Sunday, May 8, 2016
    This jersey is well made and the fabric is high quality and very pretty. The hem in the back is not longer than the front, but the coverage is adequate. Fit is true to size. I am 5'7" 110# and a small was perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 14
;