• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 425
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dean from Michigan on Thursday, December 8, 2016
    Good quality belt. The roller feature is cool and may extend the life. I wear a 32 waist and the 36 fits well with room to grow.
  • Reviewed by John from DC on Thursday, December 8, 2016
    Good quality shoe, seems to be well-made. However, they do run big - I'd say a whole size bigger, so size down!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betsyb from wisconsin on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    i ordered these boots in both black and dark brown in size 8.5. the dark brown boots in 8.5 fit great and look wonderful. the leather around the general shoe area combined with the suede upper are very attractive and look both casual as well as more up style so can be easily worn with jeans or skirts - they're exactly what i'm looking for.
    unfortunately the black boots are just tight enough on the left foot, and after wearing them around the house just to be certain, i don't feel comfortable keeping them and unfortunately i'll be returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big.D retired logger from Georgia on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    very comfortable to stand and walk in.Break in time is about normal.Very easy on my back and feet.Very nice design love the look.I been wearing logger boots most of my adult life.These are some of the most comfortable on my bad feet yet.The sole is really durable and great traction so far.Hoping to get a lot service out of these.thanks Sierra for a timely delivery and your people on the other end of the phone that are knowledgeable and courteous and answered all my questions.will be shopping there more often.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bquanna from CT on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Sweet, this boots are the best and I live in snow land.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Chimp from Waterloo, IL on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Timberland quality and great STP price, great buy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hard working dude from california sierra foothills on Monday, December 5, 2016
    they are kick *ss boots. will definitely buy again when these wear out... broke in after a week. comfortable, durable, rugged. don't mess around with cheap work boots that last six months.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maya from MA on Friday, December 2, 2016
    The parka is nice quality and warm, but it's too wide, it looks like a big sack on me. I usually wear small, I'm 5'4", 130 lbs. It was just too wide, the sleeve length was perfect and it looked good on shoulders, so I don't think size smaller would solve the problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIProf from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    TTS. Supportive and fashionable boots- pleased with the purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marty from Carrollton GA on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    A few years ago I got a pair of those in tobacco brown - they got a lot of "patina" on them, but are holding up great. Since I needed a pair of black boots this season and found the Savins, it was a no-brainer. I think Timberland does not make them anymore, so pick up a pair before it's too late...

    Also - they seem bigger than other brands, but this may be to compensate for thicker socks. I don't need the extra heat from them, so I got 7,5 instead of my typical 8.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 425
;