• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    This little duffle is the perfect under-seat bag. It is quite roomy inside and can hold all the stuff you need on the plane with you. It is very sturdy looking and seems like great quality as my other TravelPro luggage is. It has a zippered compartment on the front outside, another inside, a shoulder strap and a hand handle. Also has the strap on the back to attach to your bigger suitcase while rolling.
    I imagine this would be great for short overnight trips as well.
  • Reviewed by JimFamGuy from TX on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Well made suitcase, but enormous! Too large for trunk! When fully packed, weight may become a problem. Takes up a lot of space even on a hotel room floor.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Friend from Layton, Utah on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    I have purchased Travelpro products in the past and have had no issues. I plan on using the Maxlite 2 duffel bag along with my Travepro Walkabout Lite 4 20" Exp. Wide Body Spinner. There is enough space inside the duffel to store 1-2 days of clothing. I also considered using the duffel as a gym bag, but changed my mind because there is no pocket for a water bottle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wenger from California on Monday, October 24, 2016
    My husband has all the Travel Pro luggage and this is the exact match. Very high quality. It's lined and the weight is perfect!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnMike from Bend,OR on Saturday, October 22, 2016
    Looked all over for a quality carryon, nothing came close in this price range. Added plus(for me), no twirly wheels. Too early to rate the durability but indications are it will serve me well. STP's customer service was outstanding!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by propofol from mi. on Sunday, October 9, 2016
    product as described fast shipping
  • Reviewed by John D. from Conneticut on Friday, October 7, 2016
    I am very disappointed in this product. The handles as held on by very thin, brittle plastic. The handle on the larger case broke off on the 2nd use. The carry on size lasted 15-20 uses but probably because most of those were with me in the car vs. the airline. We used the larger one to take hand-me-downs to Argentina and left the case behind. The carry on is just waiting for me to get a replacement and it is then out of here. I could not be more disappointed in a product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lost Dutchman from Superstition Mountains on Friday, September 23, 2016
    Sturdy construction. Light. Useful as a carry on in the USA and internationally. Remember, many non-US airlines have tighter carry-on restrictions and only allow smaller carry-on bags. And yes, they measure and weigh your carry-on bag at the check in counter. If yours is too big or too heavy, they require you to check the bag for a hefty fee and they will refuse to let you board if you don't. This bag has always worked for me, everywhere in the world. Awesome.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah M from Boston on Friday, September 23, 2016
    this was exactly what I needed. There's no wasted space and it's solid and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnieO from El Paso on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    Great little bag with plenty of room for everyday office items or when traveling. It's been mentioned in earlier review(s) that the telescopic handle takes up too much room in the main compartment of the bag. It is a bit bulky but I found that it really doesn't interfere with the items I place in there.. The wheels roll easily. The icing on the cake for this bag would be if it came with four spinner wheels.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 29
;