• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Michigan on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Had to exchange for 2x. Usually wear 1x. But a very nice, warm sweater. Unbelievable price for this nice sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfpack Jay from Atlanta on Tuesday, June 28, 2016
    Fabric is definitely more of an open mesh style. The stitching details are very fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Philly Buyer from Philadelphia on Monday, June 6, 2016
    Not a bad shirt. Good fit. It did shrink a little, and I wish it were a a few inches longer. I'm happy with it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jay from Boulder, CO on Monday, March 1, 2010
    This jacket lives up to the Tricot St. Raphael reputation for quality construction. The wool/cotton blend is comfortable and looks classy. The fit, through the shoulders and neck, is perfect. However, the sleeves are about two inches too long.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mchuff from tonawanda NY on Monday, January 11, 2010
    It looked like a very well made product, however, I thought I had ordered a jacket and this item is definately a sweater. Not quite what I was looking for so I returned it, but not due to lack of quality.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cafexpresso from guatemala on Saturday, December 19, 2009
    This is shirt very well made, fabric is very trendy and great colors...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizz from Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, November 25, 2009
    This is a high end sweater with multiple uses. elbow patches push it towards the casual end
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Chillicothe, Ohio on Tuesday, November 17, 2009
    A Gift size of men's large. I aim,ed for XL as person doesn't like tight fitting shirts and sleeves that shrink short. This polo fit between large and extra-large--just right with not much loose fabric but it DID fit comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andy from Vero Beach, Fl on Monday, November 9, 2009
    Great finish
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Phil312 from Chicago on Sunday, November 8, 2009
    [...] This was the smallest Medium I've ever purchased. Also did not like superfluous sleeve pocket. I think this brand is over rated.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Color Not As Expected
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 16
;