• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jammerhammer from MN on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I bought this for my husband and he was super happy to have this vest. He did not have any complaints on the vest. great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mystro from Central Pa. on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I have been a hardcore hunter for a long time. Having a insulated hat that can transform from camo to orange is paramount for my needs. Many particular game laws require you to wear orange when you are moving and are allowed to be in total camo when you are stationary. This hat fits the bill without looking like Elmer Fudd. In fact the hat looks so good that I ordered another one just for my non hunting needs. Well worth the money. Sizing does run a bit small so order up a size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berry from Maryland on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Holds everything you would ever need. Plenty of pockets to pack stuff you shouldn't need like a spare call and it will never be in the way. But will always be at hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berry from Maryland on Monday, November 28, 2016
    Holds everything you would ever need. Plenty of pockets to pack stuff you shouldn't need like a spare call and it will never be in the way. But will always be at hand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edfest from Florida on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Fits well, It is well designed for the bird hunter, plenty of storage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jordan from Wisconsin on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    These are extremely comfortable to wear and fit well. I'm not sure they'll hold up well in heavy cover, but at this price they're more than worth it.

    I have a feeling that the model in the picture is not a hunter. (STP, it'd look better if he didn't have them on backwards in the picture!)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deplorable David from Missouri on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    keeps your fingers toasty and dry. Just what the doctor ordered!
  • Reviewed by Big Jake from Pennsylvania on Friday, October 28, 2016
    These pants are top quality. The Beretta name has been a top of the line brand for as long as I can remember and these pants are no exception! Plus the Optifade Forest camo pattern can only be found in Sitka gear which is 2-3 times more expensive. If you are looking for an upgrade in gear, look no further. I got the matching jacket and hat to go with it and for under $300 with all the discounts. Too good to pass up!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stump II from Minnesota on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    Great gloves... fit runs a bit small. size up if in doubt. One more comment - I don't believe I could easily shoot with this glove on my hand. They are a bit bulky for proper trigger contact/control
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western Maine Mountain Hunter from Maine on Monday, October 24, 2016
    It's a little on the thin side for hunting in Maine. However, there's plenty of room for layers for a guy that's six foot and 220 pounds. The strap that's built in to allow you to where it over your shoulders during warmer weather walks is a great idea. Plenty of pocket room for bulky items like gloves or a hat. Quiet material and built in hood is a plus as well. Great for a mix of walking and sitting. I probably wouldn't recommend it for someone that plans on just sitting in a tree stand all day in temperatures under twenty degrees without a few layers on. Great jacket over all.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 28
;