• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ras Bruno from New Mexico on Saturday, June 11, 2016
    Perfect fit.High quality of workmanship with all day wear comfort during sightseeing.
  • Reviewed by TwinTurbo from CA on Thursday, March 10, 2016
    Even at a steep discount, this isn't anywhere near the quality that I was expecting. When I picked up the box from the post office I actually thought this can't possibly be the boots, there is no weight to the box. I was actually surprised to see two size 12 Magli Chukkas in the box when I opened. The leather upper is really thin. I can't imagine these are even going to age well. They are not lined, and the outer sole? The best way to explain would be like a light weight, fake rubber. At the price point a better choice would be a Cole Haan, or Timerbland Chukka. I do have to admit, despite my negative review they are comfortable out of the box. There probably will not be any accusations from anybody claiming you spent a lot of money on these. In comparison, when I wear my John Varvatos I get asked the brand, and they get better with age. Leather is easily twice as thick.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old guy that likes quality. from Ohio on Monday, March 7, 2016
    The leather was paper thin and the rubber sole looked out of place with the shoe. A leather shoe with the thin leather would have been better. The heavy sole look would be better with a more sturdy looking upper.
  • Reviewed by ianstuart from frederick on Friday, February 26, 2016
    At first these boots seemed like a bargain. I have several pairs of Bruno Magli shoes and their quality is impeccable. However, these were simply not up to the standard of the others. The outer leather seems much lower quality and the interior is unlined, a strange omission on a pair of boots that have an outdoors rubber sole. It seems that Magli is going the same route as Fratelli Rosetti, and Santoni by making a lower quality range of shoes to sell at a cheaper price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleased from california on Monday, February 22, 2016
    Very comfortable boots. Great quality. Always happy when I can get a 400 dollar pair for around 170.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv a Deal from Vermont on Sunday, December 20, 2015
    Bruno Magli at STP with a coupon is almost like shop lifting! The shoe is beautifully constructed as you would expect from a handmade Itailian shoe. This shoe goes from jeans to dress slacks with sports coat. Fit is on and the shoe is comfortable right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Oregon on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    Really lovely and quite comfortable. I've been very impressed with these shoes.
  • Reviewed by Carderock from Virginia on Sunday, December 6, 2015
    These loafers are nice. They would have been perfect for travel through airports and could pair with jeans or a suit. However, I found them much larger than normal. Typically I am an 8M and both the width, opening and length were at least a half size large for me. My foot was swimming in them. Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vox Populi from New Jersey on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    The Bruno Magli quality is present in this shoe. I wanted it because of the looks, rubber soul and it was offered at a steal of of a price. However, it was way too narrow and constrictive for my wide feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Hound from Texas and New Hampshire on Monday, October 19, 2015
    True to size, a nice causal shoe. Not a dress slipper.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
;