• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
  • Reviewed by NS from Woodland, CA on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    Bought one of these last year in a beige-gold color. Needed a very warm jacket for walking my dog during the cold winter months. Live in the Central Valley in California & it gets very cold here November - February. Great with layers underneath, and very, very warm. I'm older now and cannot tolerate extreme cold and wind. This coat might be warm enough to wear to weather down to about -10 degrees F, if not too damp outside. I'd take it to Lake Tahoe or Colorado in a heartbeat. Holds up to the cold and wind very well. Don't know if it's water resistant. Serviceable pockets, large enough to get your hands into & will hold necessities. Basically a "no frills" coat, but it works perfectly for my needs. Great car or walking coat. Covers my bum and does the job! And if it DOES get wet, it likely won't lose all heat retention since it's made of synthetic fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kay, the Britchic7 from NW Florida on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    I love everything about this coat as it can be dressed up and down as needed. The price is perfect for this good looking car coat.
  • Reviewed by Amber from Michigan on Friday, November 4, 2016
    Pros: Warm, nice fit, covers bum, two way zipper

    Cons: silver snaps cheapen the look of an otherwise nice quality coat, hood is kind of strangely shaped (but remove able)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barbarast from Woodstock ny on Sunday, October 30, 2016
    Light weight two snap pocket coat . Odd placement of pockets .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tina from Kalamazoo, MI on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    By the time I was done placing my order the coat was $37 so who could complain.
    Long, way below butt. Should be good for wind.
    Slippery on inside, making putting it on over any fabric, easy.
    Should be just fine, especially since I don't get cold easily.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckaswell from long island, new york on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    I bought this just as an extra coat but I think this will be my main winter jacket! Warm, fits great and love the color. This was a super excellent buy for the money...If you need a longer jacket, buy this one, its a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zanynana from Colorado on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    What a great buy! Coat appears well-made and warm. Love the longer length for those days you have to sit outside waiting for your ride. Size agrees with label. Daughter likes the deep plum color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hondais1 from South Carolina on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    I bought 2 of these jackets--one for my mom and one for my granddaughter. I was VERY pleased with the style and quality, and the price was awesome! It looks and feels just like leather. This was a great buy! My order shipped and arrived very quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristin from Juneau, Alaska on Monday, October 17, 2016
    I live in Juneau Alaska and I was looking for a coat to keep me WARM. Not only am I warm, I'm sometimes sweating!!! Excellent coat. Could not believe I could spend under $50 and be this happy with the product.

    I'm a larger built gal (chubby) and even though I was worried about the sizing (would it really fit over my rear), it fits great with room to spare!!!
  • Reviewed by Velvet marmoset from Rhode Island on Friday, October 14, 2016
    My coat arrived with half of the top snap ripped out of the fabric. The snaps feel thin and weak. Three stars because it's a lot of winter bulk for very little cash, but it appears you get what you pay for. I'm 5'9" and heavier than I'd like; the 3x was a little too long in the arms. I wear a 1-2x in most clothing but sized up based on some reviews. I'd have a LOT of room for bulky layers underneath the 3x.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 15
;