• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Finder from Delaware on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Glad I bought this cute bargain pouch/wristlet. I like the Pistil brand for its unique textiles. This bag can be used as a clutch or as a pouch to organize inside a larger tote or purse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Friday, November 25, 2016
    I got as an easier access briefcase for teaching. It is large enough to toss in extra papers or a book. You cannot beat the price. If I really like it long term, I may add a shoulder strap, although the straps are long enough to hang over my shoulder. I bought both the flowered pattern and the geometric and see which I liked better. Well, I think I like them both, using the lighter one for summer.
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    I bought the flowered one, and liked it so much I bought the geometric one as well. The darker one works better for winter. It may sound odd, but it is very comfortable to wear. I don't put very much in, so it is nice and lightweight. A very long adjustable strap that helps with the comfort. I have always loved cross body bags so I am hands free. This is one of the better ones!
  • Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    I bought the flowered one, and liked it so much I bought the geometric one as well. The darker one works better for winter. It may sound odd, but it is very comfortable to wear. I don't put very much in, so it is nice and lightweight. A very long adjustable strap that helps with the comfort. I have always loved cross body bags so I am hands free. This is one of the better ones!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Georgia on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Love the colors, the extra pockets, and the ability to use shoulder strap/cross body strap/or dual handles on elbow. It's a smidge bigger than I would like and not as wide, but it will do. I'll definitely buy again in different colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Georgia on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Super cute colors but has no inside pockets. Very basic piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2Cats from at the Beach CA on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    Beautiful design with leather accents. I think this will come in handy with many uses. Love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beagle Mom from Keystone State on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    This is a well made tote. Make sure you check the measurements listed. I will use this for a traveling bag not one I would carry everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sarah from seattle on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    I bought the one with flowers because I loved the fabric. A good size, and the light vinyl pocket flap and shoulder strap isn't too awful. Not sure how long the light colored cotton fabric will hold up, but I like it a lot. The strap is nice and long, so I can wear it cross body and have it hit at my low hip. I might buy the geometric one as well, since I like this one so much already!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maria from Texas on Wednesday, August 17, 2016
    wasn't too happy with this purchase because it looked really plush and comfy BUT it was too thin and actually tighter than expected to be a womans size :/ it's NOT FOR A WOMAN
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 79
;