• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
  • Reviewed by Kiersten from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    I bought these pajamas last year from STP. They have held up beautifully through many washes. The fit is great-I'm 5'6", 140 lbs. & bought the L. The sleeves are a perfect length, as are the bottoms. The lined pockets are a useful touch. I also bought the KayAnna flannel pjs at the same time, but prefer the Munki Munkis because the flannel is softer, it hasn't pilled like the KayAnna flannel has, and these are longer in the torso and have contrast piping and those great pockets. I just ordered 2 more of these, & am thinking I should've ordered another as good quality pjs like these are very difficult to find!
  • Reviewed by trevol from Wyoming on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    Munki Munki is perfection in pajamas! This nightgown is soft & just stretchy enough - the perfect shape, coverage, fit & fabric! I bought 2 for myself then more for gifts. I won't buy another brand now!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boops from Maryland on Wednesday, September 7, 2016
    First time I washed it in cold water, then length shrank 6 inches. This has NEVER happened to me with other Munki pajama items. Perhaps it's inferior quality which is why it's being sold on STP?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Michigan on Tuesday, September 6, 2016
    Really comfortable & a great fit. Really like this piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Haugenator from Washington on Monday, August 29, 2016
    This is a nice soft cotton nightgown. while the picture makes it look fairly modest, the cut is very low in front. A bit more cleavage than I'd care to bare around the house....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT from NH on Thursday, August 4, 2016
    I have three Munki Munki sleepwear items & they are all of excellent quality, soft and very comfortable. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylishly Over 60 from Iowa on Monday, June 20, 2016
    This short nightgown is cool for warm summer days and would be attractive on women of varying ages. My only complaint is that it is too loose on the top so one automatically gets the bare shoulder look. It washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stella39 from Colorado on Wednesday, June 15, 2016
    Second attempt to secure a pair of these flannel pajamas as the first had a flaw in the shirt seam (not sewn properly). Pleased with this pair and based on previous purchases, knew to size up since these PJs will shrink some when laundered. All set for next winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginger from NY on Sunday, June 12, 2016
    On the small side but the material is lovely
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melanie from NE, PA on Monday, June 6, 2016
    The stitching is beautiful. The fabric has the softest hand! That would be due to it being a bamboo rayon blend. I have already washed these a few time since purchasing and they came out lovely. These are such vibrant colors and patterns. I really couldn't be happier with these. I would say that these are a slender cut so if you have a belly I would probably try up sizing. If you are slim through the torso, your regular size would be fine.The top is more of a hip length. I love that the bottoms are elastic with a drawstring. The pockets are also a great addition. They are extremely comfortable with no binding or tightness around the waist. I am so glad that I bought one of each color, just wished they would have had more colors! I would totally recommend these. The quality is very impressive.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 22
;