• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 200
  • Reviewed by K2 from Michigan on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    If you love the softness of Uggs, but need more support and traction...try these!! I got them last winter and absolutely love the soft furry inside. They keep my toes cozy and are easy to get on and off.
  • Reviewed by la from Madison WI on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Wow, these are great shoes. The description doesn't convey the care that has gone into the ergonomics of the shoe and the advanced foot support designed into the sole. Two cautions: (1) the inside lower edge of the shoe (while at least black) has a very athletic shoe-like look to it, making the shoes look a little more casual than you can tell from the picture; (2) they run a little bit snug - I will have to wear thin socks with my size - if between sizes, size up.

    I came online to look for these shoes to buy a pair in another color, they're that nice (but completely out of my size). :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Electrasix from Central Washington on Saturday, December 3, 2016
    These shoes are difficult to review. They are extremely cute and comfortable, however, I ordered this in an 8.5 and it is too small by about a half size. I have the same shoes in a different color in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. I have a different pair in 7.5 and the fit perfectly, but an 8.5 was too big. The ballet flat in 7.5 was way too small. Jambu shoes are consistently cute, but every pair of shoes is sized differently. I never know what size to order. Unfortunately, I had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Sojourner from Missouri on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    These shoes are comfy, cute and great with shorts capris or skirts! Wish I could find more colors. I got size 10 and they fit just right- not too wide.
  • Reviewed by Portia from Illinois on Saturday, November 26, 2016
    Started wearing these shoes for the first time on November 1, 2016. Looked down at my feet while at work. I am a teacher. Could feel air. Looking for refund!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flo from Washington on Thursday, November 24, 2016
    Comfortable good looking sandals. Elegant yet sturdy.
  • Reviewed by MissMoe from Illinois on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    The sweet: they don't look like much online but tres chic in person. The textured upper is fabulous. These can go with everything! So, yes I bought them and was happy to open the box? Ok, so I tried them on. Again, I was quite happy that the width was rather narrow BUT who sized the heel and toe box? IT ALL WENT SOUR. I have always had trouble with M width shoes, but let's face it that's all there is unless you buy granny shoes! I have dealt with this issue many times in the past. Ladies, the shoes are not too short. The HEEL IS TOO WIDE. This allows your foot to slide forward when you walk and your toes get smashed into the end of the shoe. Test it out. Put the shoe on. Push your heel back into the heel cup so it fits snug, then just stand up and DO NOT WALK . If you wiggle your toes I bet you will notice the difference. It's when you start walking that you slip forward. As for the toe box, yes it's way too wide. Maybe that's their way of correcting the heel issue? At any rate, Bozo the clown wants his shoes back! These are two painful signs of an improperly fitting shoe. Food for thought. I sent them back and got some clearance slippers for winter!
  • Reviewed by Robin from Atlanta on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    I think these shoes are cute and would be functional BUT they run extremely small. I ordered a 9.5, and when I tried them on for the first time, I thought I had been sent the wrong size because my toes are jammed into the top of the shoe. The label on the box and the shoe say 9.5M, so this brand must just run very, very small. The shoes must be returned because there is no way I can wear them. I see that they have a 10 in stock and I'm worried that the 10 might also be too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Jambu are always comfortable. Cushion foot bed conforms to your foot and straps give for larger parts of foot. Straps are held with one continuous cord which allows for straps to adjust to various areas of foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    These shoes aren't beautiful, but they're very supportive and comfortable. The plush lining feels cozy on bare feet. They have plenty of width, but on me the length is a little short. My toe pushes the end, but not enough to hurt, so I will wear them happily.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 200
;