• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
  • Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Friday, September 30, 2016
    i have the old version of the haute 45. the loops for carrying things are a little different. i have never seen the new version. my old version has held up well. shovel fits in nicely. well made pack, i would buy another if mine ever wears out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daily Commuter from WI on Tuesday, October 6, 2015
    A gift for my wife and she loves it. The medium ran a bit too snug although that's what she usually wears. The large fits great, allows for better freedom of movement when on a bike, etc.
  • Reviewed by Alixana from VA - Virginia on Saturday, September 5, 2015
    This back pack is amazing. I love it. This is my second purchase of same pack. And I hope they continue to manufacture the same. Great fit and support!! Fits me perfect and I'm 5'10" weighing 130 lb. The bad review written on this pack should be deleted because it's based on the fact that she is unusually short and expected the pack to fit her just right. Anyone with outlying measurements should go and get fitted for packs.
  • Reviewed by Jenner from Oregon on Saturday, July 18, 2015
    I am 5'2"" and just in case I watched the video on this pack before purchasing (video is on YouTube). I thought I could take the spine protector out, but in this model, you can't, so it's like a stiff board is running up and down your spine. Plus, again, the pack is huge. With the board (spine protector) out you might be able to use the cinchers to bring the shoulder straps down, but as it is, they stick up two inches above my shoulders due to the board that, again, is sewn in and not removable. Very disappointed as I devoted a lot of research to selecting this pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN mover from st paul mn on Tuesday, March 31, 2015
    The fit and feel of this jacket is very nice. It even has long enough sleeves for my ape like arms. However I think something called a soft shell should be very wind resistant. I can feel the wind flowing through this thing like it was a regular fleece. I have not tested the water resistant capability.
  • Reviewed by Climba from Wisconsin on Friday, October 3, 2014
    I've used this bag for travel and climbing trips. While the large zipper is somewhat nice if there is only gear and rope inside the drawbacks are too great for me to recommend this pack to anyone. After less than a year of use the zipper started losing teeth and then broke completely rendering the pack unusable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wolf from Jackson Hole on Friday, May 23, 2014
    easy flip search mode, small, light, fast, accurate. what more do you need?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backcountry skiier from pnw on Monday, April 28, 2014
    Nice and small, looks good and tests well. I like it isn't overly complicated.
  • Reviewed by AASI Level l from Alaska on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    In testing i found three deferent signals in two minutes each. Fast processor!
  • Reviewed by GD from NYC on Friday, January 24, 2014
    good construction, was smaller then I expected, but I had no reference to size from experience. Will use for day pack skiing.
    nice fit with the the waist straps. I probably should have ordered a 25L or something, but overall happy with pack.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 12
;