• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Crawfordsville, Indiana on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    I love these jeans.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beverly from Clinton Township, MI on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    First tile ordering from Sierra Trading Post. I couldn't have ask for a better online.shopping experience, my jeans arrived in a reasonable amount of time and were exactly as pictured. The only hitch was the tracking number sent was not correct, so I was unable to track my order.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by no from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    I've worn this style in the past and loved them. Was very disappointed to find hole in knee as a fashion thing. Returned them. Was told they are all like this. Should have disclosed this on the description and I would not have wasted my time and money.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LDA from Portland, OR on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Great jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsC from Usa on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I loved these jeans except the pockets were not the flap over. The flap overs are my favorite! That is the only reason I am returning.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: No Flap Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Sexy, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lola15 from reading, PA on Saturday, August 4, 2012
    Love these jeans, especially because of the price! Can't beat it. The rip at the knee is ok, but wish it wasn't there, then I would wear these more often like to work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Paige Pate from Birmingham, Alabama on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    By far my most favorite pair of jeans!
    The are extreamly comfortable, and are stylish enough to wear anywhere, whether its going out to town, or just laying around at the house! Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by cwaters from Washington state on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    These are really comfortable and look great, even on my larger figure. I do have to wear boots or heels with them -- long inseam, but that seems par for the course these days with pants. However, that knee hole grows larger every time I bend my knee. I'm going to keep the jeans because I like them so much, but I wish they were more distressed than destroyed. Also keep in mind that low-rise jeans like these are low in the back when you bend forward...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Knee hole gets larger
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by athena from Houston, TX on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    The 545 is my favorite style of Levi's. At some point, they added a flap pocket on the back, which I don't like. So I was excited to find the original 545s here. I wish they had a finish other than this one - the "destroyed" aspects aren't too bad - there's a hole across one knee that has sort of been sewn back together - but it would be great to have this dark wash with nothing done to it. Still I liked these enough to buy a second pair. Can't beat the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Holds Color Well, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yooper girl from Upper Michigan on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    I prefer to wear my jeans out myself...not buy them pre-shredded. Love the Levis fit but these are going back. These are for the younger crowd. I appreciate the STP easy return policy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
;