• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Senior Sharon from Florida on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Shoes are comfortable, cute, affordable, and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Palos from Chicagoland on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    I had to try several different pairs and sizes of these shoes to find one that would work. I wear a size 9, but found that the ankle strap was very loose (useless). Maybe I have skinny ankles? There seemed to be no 'stretch' in that strap so I returned them for another pair hoping it was just a fluke. Next pair was the same ... no give or stretch in that back strap. Otherwise, the shoe fit great, was comfortable, and looked good.
    I tried another pair in 8-1/2 (1/2 size down). They don't fit as nice, but at least the strap stayed put on my ankle. Now my toes almost hang off the front.
    I am a bit surprised because I must be the only one with a problem with this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't recall from SE on Wednesday, October 12, 2016
    Comfortable and easy fit. High end product with low wedge. True to size. And had a rich looking finish. I look forward to earring. Very good price. My 3rd shoe from this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves to be outdoors from Caifornia on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    After reading other reviews I was concerned that these shoes might be too narrow. Thankfully they fit very well (and I do not have narrow feet). Very cute and comfortable. I wore them to visit my daughter and she liked them so much I bought another pair for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Can't recall from SE on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    It fits exactly to size. I would have liked a little more room for toes.
    The height on wedge is appropriate for the Achilles' tendon.
    But now that I have two pair of this brand, I found this one a little uncomfortable on front of left foot and the other peep toe pair on front of my right foot. I think this is due to their cut.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from east coast on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Handsome boot. The instep and ankle are not as fitted as they appear. I'm a steady 41 so based on reviews I ordered the 9.5. They are size 41, but left there was an extra inch at the toe of the boots. Sad for me but would work for someone else.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond VA on Thursday, September 22, 2016
    I haven't worn them yet but they look nice and feel good. I ordered my usual size and that seems right. Some reviews suggested ordering down. These look like they'll be good and comfortable, with a nice style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from california on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    i can't wear flats any more because of plantar fasciitis in one foot but i wanted something that looked like nice flats. i also wanted something ventilated. these would seem to fit the bill. comfy for general wear, i'm taking them on a business trip in a few weeks. if they pass that test, i will be even happier with them! runs a tiny bit small. i wear a 7 or 7.5 and got the 7.5 which is perfect. may yet stretch, though. not familiar with this material changes over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper from california on Thursday, September 1, 2016
    i recently developed plantar fasciitis in one foot, so have been looking for shoes that provide more support. i also walk a lot, so the shoes actually have to be durable. and of course, they have to look good with clothes, etc. i got these in black and light color (can't recall the name) and they are super comfortable. runs a tiny bit small (i wear a 7 or 7.5 and got the 7.5, which were perfect. some times this cut show can bind across the top (where you'd tie your shoe laces on a sneaker) on me because i guess my feet are "tall" going that direction, but these were comfy. good for summer traveling.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Candace from Phoenix on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    This boot was sized correctly and fit comfortably as soon as I put it on. The next day I went on a vacation and walked close to 20,000 steps each day for several days and my feet were comfortable. I highly recommend this boot for anyone who wants style and comfort
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 39
;