• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 172
  • Reviewed by Harrison from Hong kong on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    the joint between the belt and the glasses is really weak. poor quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from Vail, Colorado on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I haven't had an opportunity to swim in it but I have tried it for size. I'm 6-4, 170, with a 33 inch waist and the large seems to fit ok. The material is somewhat thin but quite stretchy. I'm assuming it will be adequate for medium mountain lake temperatures. Seems to be tight enough around the neck and legs that it will not fill with water when entering the water. I'll know more when I try it at a pool in the next several weeks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW kiteboarder from Bellingham, WA on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    Purchased this for warmer days kiteboarding in the PNW sound. Fits amazing, easy to get on and off. A little short in the arms and legs for me, though. According to my size, I should have ordered a med, but I think the med would have been too big. I got the small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by twilly from San Jose, CA on Monday, October 17, 2016
    This is an excellent wetsuit for warm water diving. The neoprene is stretchy and the interior "titanium" dries quickly. The front zip styling is hard to find, and is actually not bad for donning and removing by yourself. The front zip allows for partial opening to allow cooing/water inflow if desired. The styling and construction are fine. I am 5-9 and #145, and the
    "small" size fit perfectly but was a bit snug , and the "medium" a bit long in the arms and legs, but I kept the medium for slightly better topside comfort and ease of donning/removing for someone in their mid-50's. Worked great for me on a dive trip last week.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surf Basalt from Colorado on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Warm, comfortable, and flexible. Only used it a couple of times so far (for wake surfing in a cold mountain lake), but thoroughly pleased so far. Good value too. Don't love the ankle closures, they make it a bit hard to take off. But that's the only ding, and the ankle straps are removable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on Monday, September 26, 2016
    The shoulder and arm part is made of anti rash t-shirt material, the reason for the four stars.
    I'm 5'7" and 160 lb, the medium fits me nicely.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DroyRider from Sturgis, MI on Monday, September 26, 2016
    The shoulder and arms are made of anti rash t-shirt type material, not neoprene, the reason for the four stars.
    I'm 5'7", 160 lb, and the medium seems to fit me well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dora from San Diego CA on Friday, September 16, 2016
    Surprised how thick the material was it is very stretchy and fit me perfect. They don't have any more but if you can get one at the low price I did ...do it as it is very high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dora from San Diego CA on Friday, September 16, 2016
    Surprised how thick the material was it is very stretchy and fit me perfect. They don't have any more but if you can get one at the low price I did ...do it as it is very high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MermAnn from Black Hills, SD on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    This wetsuit is very flattering on and it does keep me warm during autumnal open water swims in the Black Hills. I am 5'6" and about 140 pounds. When I tried on the medium, it was so tight that I could not imagine squeezing into the small. BUT, once in the water, it streched. I was getting some flushing, along with an increase in the torso length, which was a little long at first, but went to about 2" of extra length. Then I knew I had to try the small. It is difficult to pull it over my shoulders, and IMPOSSIBLE to take off without help, but in the water it is perfect.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 172
;