• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1186
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxie a satisfied buyer from Arizona on Saturday, December 10, 2016
    I have been searching for shoes for awhile that will support my arches, a friend of mine introduced me to Chaco shoes and my 1st purchase were these. I normally wear a 7 but bought a 7 1/2 I am glad I did! They were tight but after wearing them for 1 day without socks they now fit with socks. They have the fuzzy all through the inside of the shoe so makes for a warm and snug feel. I pick these shoes to wear over my tennis shoes for comfort on a long day at work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A guy with a shoe from Kentucky on Friday, December 9, 2016
    My feet need extra support due to poor arches. It's been a while since I've come across a shoe that is comfortable to stand or walk in for long periods without purchasing an expensive foot insert. So far these work great with the insert they came with and fit perfectly. They are comfortable to stand and walk in and seem to be made of high-quality material that will last. I never could get into Chaco sandles but these shoes are replacing Merrils as my new favorites. The Merrils I ordered to try on along with these paled in comparison.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndi from Longboat Key Fl on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Good arch support. Sizing is true.
    Hoping this Z style tread lasts longer than the non Z I bought a couple years ago.
    Live in my Chao's!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyndi from Longboat Key Fl on Friday, December 9, 2016
    Sizing is good. Comfortable and good support for a slip on sandal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElvaJoy from Washington on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    They look just like the picture. I got them right before it snowed and the wool keeps your feet warm and they stay dry. It feels like you are wearing slippers that are very cute and stylish. I love Chaco and these boots are everything I would expect them to be and more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lala from Salt Lake on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Good pair of flip flops. Can't go wrong.
  • Reviewed by SoozHiker from Warwick RI on Monday, December 5, 2016
    I bought these hoping to use as a daily walking shoe in Ireland, but they're not going with me. They're are not super comfortable, they have a stiff feel to insole and structure. They don't seem to have any stretch or give, they feel loose & stiff. They are also pretty clunky-looking in person. I'm not returning because of shipping cost, but I would if that were free. I guess I'll wear 'em around, but... maybe I'll just donate them to Savers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Digger wife from Indiana on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Light weight and all day comfort from day one
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rldiller62 from Pennsylvania on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Love the boots
  • Reviewed by Eugene Guy from Oregon on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    These are great boots. As others have mentioned, though the look like heavy hiking boots they are in fact, just the opposite. Light weight, wide forefoot, minimialist design with the great Chaco footbed. I waterproofed mine and they repel water as expected. I haven't noticed the traction issue others describe; in fact they seem to have great grip on wet surfaces. I could see where it might be an issue though in sub-zero temperatures. After just a couple days use they conformed to the shape of my wide foot and feel great. They do run large, so order down a half size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 1186
;