• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ian from Kentucky on Friday, November 18, 2016
    It's a little bulky but I am very happy with this purchase. My first use was on a 28 degree night. It's very warm, I'm also a stomach sleeper and I had no issues. For $25 you cannot go wrong with this great little sleeping pad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by octopus from Hillsboro on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    No worries over quiet air cushion noise. Good elasticity. Sleep comfortable. Satisfied, good storage, light weight, even the bag said 630 grams
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from Colorado on Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Packs really small, so not the thickest pad out there, but that wasn't expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken L. from California on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Got three of these. Great prices. This is no frills pad. Good for backpacking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken L. from California on Monday, November 7, 2016
    Great price through Sierra trading company. I got three. Great for backpacking or as backup pad for camping. No frills pad.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Krone from Hudson Valley, NY on Saturday, November 5, 2016
    This thing is a combination between a foam pad and an air mattress. I bought it for backpacking, but I think it will be to bulky to fit in my backpack. I also misread the description and thought it was 1.5 lbs. which was even a little heavier than I wanted. It is pretty comfortable, so I will probably use it for car camping and maybe short backpacking jaunts. Looking forward to see how it holds up.
  • Reviewed by Jeffrey_Steven from Utah on Friday, October 28, 2016
    For the price, this thing is amazing. Used it camping in Northern Utah, and it performed well. It's super, super thin. About as thin as the padding that goes under carpet, so I recommend it on softer grounds If it's not being used in tandem with another pad. I was in rockier terrain, and used it with one of the Alps Mountaineering self inflating pads, which is phenomenal, but made so much better when this is added to the top of it. I've never slept so well while camping as when I added this little beauty to my gear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mo from Albuquerque on Tuesday, October 11, 2016
    We have other Therm-a-Rest pads for car camping and backpacking. We were curious to try this sleeping pad as it's lighter than our other ones. It's a bit bulkier but definitely lighter and provides more than sufficient comfort. Great product.
  • Reviewed by Happy in nature from California on Saturday, October 1, 2016
    So the pad wasn't fully inflated when I cut the plastic band and let the pad loose. It needed some work to get the air all the way in but managed ok to do so. Left the pad fully inflated for a few days before packed back in and brought to camping. I am pretty happy with pad because the air stayed evenly while I was turning and tossing most of the night. Great value because of the SPT price! Going out of country for several days of backpacking with this. Planning to update the result when I come back in Nov.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Promising Light Hiking Shoe from Georgia on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    I'm not reviewing this as a pad for sleeping on open ground, because I didn't buy it for that. But I like it as a pad for stretching out on the floor at home for a nap, or for any other similar purpose. Unlike a yoga-type mat, you don't have to roll it up. Instead, it stacks itself neatly in a little folded bundle, waiting for its next use. In fact, I'll probably order another one, because my husband has already claimed this one.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 20
;