• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 304
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harry from New Jersey on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    I only tried them on for fit, and expect to wear in summer when wearing black shorts. I usually wear size 10 and sometimes 91/2 in non-tie shoes or boots but not always. I recall there was a review by some girl buying for her boyfriend and suggested ordering down one size. I ordered 91/2 and they fit good. I wouldn't want any smaller for comfort, and larger might slip at the heel. The woven style is a little different, and I usually like unique. Not sure how my wife will react though when I debut these more sophisticated style casual shoes. I have plainer looking similar type shoes from Sperry also bought from Sierra. Variety is good but I am conservative and these shoes don't cross the line for me. I knocked down one star only because they were not superior to what I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dany from Los Angeles on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Shoes are very comfortable and cute. I ended up ordering 1 pairs...navy. the grey shoe would be great also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leenie from Colorado on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Comfortable, fits like a glove. Very good looking boot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arkie from Arkansas on Monday, December 5, 2016
    I'm a real fan of Clark's Original Wallabees boots so I thought I would try these. Quality wise I think they are a step down from the Wallabees and may not be as durable. Time will tell. At any rate, they are comfortable and look pretty cool (like the Wallabees).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Walker from Long Island on Monday, December 5, 2016
    Clark Shoes are one of the most comfortable shoes to wear. These shoes are so smooth inside that you can wear them without socks or stockings. I have wide feet due to bunions and I can wear these without needing to choose a wide size shoe. The only difficulty I have with them is that the stitching just under my bunion area tend to put pressure on that part of my foot. I have only worn them twice and I think the leather will give a bit over time. Very good walking shoes and comfortable otherwise. Leather shoes are my favorite type of shoe to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from NE Ohio on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    Sadly, these didn't fit...generally, I wear 7.5 or 8. Originally, purchased an 8, they were too small (my toe hit the end of slipper). Returned for a size 9...unfortunately, they're going back too ; ( They just don't fit properly for my feet; They are very cute & appear well made for the value. But...no bargain if it doesn't fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J Mom from Michigan on Sunday, December 4, 2016
    I've been looking for a replacement for some Lands End shearling slippers with substantial foot support for years. Decided to try these after someone said they were too shoe-like (which was what I wanted) and they are perfect. Even warmer than my old ones--and I have chronically cold feet, so that was excellent. If you want super warm slippers that will give you shoe-like support or the ability to run outside in them, these are excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jakatannel from Nashville, TN on Thursday, December 1, 2016
    My wife has been wearing Clark shoes for some time now, and enjoys wearing their wool clogs. This is a terrific pair of shoes, but are being sent back because they are a bit too tight and the insole seems to be a bit stiffer or harder than in previous pairs she has worn. Otherwise, no complaints.
  • Reviewed by wzl from slc, ut on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I wanted some travel shoes that would hold up to long walks. These are very comfortable and supportive. The wave motion took a little getting used to, but now I love it. And the shoes don't have the clunky look of most sneakers. They're trim enough to look good with nice pants. Fit is true to size with enough room for toes, and I can loosen the laces over my high insteps. A-plus.
  • Reviewed by Susan C. from Vermont on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    I love these slippers. They are soft yet durable and have a slip resistant sole. Great value for the price. Run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 304
;