• Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Howetoski from CO on Monday, May 16, 2016
    As always good old Iclantics. Great skies
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jesse from Colorado on Monday, February 1, 2016
    Just had my first weekend on these skis and they were really fun. Stiff enough to plow through crud but easy to turn and manipulate. More rocker than I typically like but great in soft and varying snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backcountry bum from Colorado on Monday, August 24, 2015
    These skis look amazing. I cant wait to use them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Utahski from utah on Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Skied only one day, as a demo. It was a fun ski in powder and cut up powder with enough strength to use when it was cutup with packed in areas. The full rocker is fun, with good sidecut so you can get these on edge and have fun on the groomers, for a wide ski. This has some forgiveness, I also own the Seekers which is not a forgiving ski. This is much more playful than the seekers. It runs a little short on the 190 version - so the 190 does not seem to be true 190, closer to 187/188. It runs shorter than my other 190s, shorter than the Megawatt 188s.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad W from Northern Wisconsin on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I haven't yet used the skis, however they arrived quickly and appear to be a great product. I won't be able to use them until the snow starts flying and won't truly put them to use until mid-winter when I head out west skiing. Great service from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ed L. from Austin on Saturday, February 7, 2015
    Sweet ski with so much float, yet an 18m turning radius! This is the truest all mountain ski for advanced/expert skiers. Awesome!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scranda from Illinois on Friday, November 28, 2014
    First let me say these skis are beautiful--like a work of art. I may just mount them on the wall and not ski them. Well maybe not. Although I have not skied them yet, all online reviews give them outstanding marks as an awesome all mountain ski--great in powder, crud and even groomers. I'll update the review once I have skied them. The STP price can't be beat, especially if you can use an additional 40-45% off coupon. You get a $700 ski for under $300. Can't be beat anywhere.
  • Reviewed by scranda from Illinois on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    First let me say these skis are beautiful--like a work of art. I may just mount them on the wall and not ski them. Well maybe not. Although I have not skied them yet, all online reviews give them outstanding marks as an awesome all mountain ski--great in powder, crud and even groomers. I'll update the review once I have skied them. The STP price can't be beat, especially if you can use an additional 40-45% off coupon. You get a $700 ski for under $300. Can't be beat anywhere.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bsummmit from Upstate NY on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These are going to rock this year. I haven't skied them yet, but I was happy to snag a pair on sale through STP. I could care less these are a few years old by topsheet graphic.
  • Reviewed by Going Up from Montana on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    Well made, light and responsive. Great all mountain, all rounder. and made in the USA!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
;