• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbi from North Carolina on Wednesday, December 7, 2016
    Was not very found of this boot. was not as comfortable nor did I like how it looked once I put it on. But I am VERY picky about shoes. I did return these without any problem
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Finder from Delaware on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    Awesome bargain! Vintage Shoe Company has best quality and classic style that will last years. Great craftsmanship and always comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Momma K's Cafe from NC on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    One of the most comfortable boots I own. They run a tad bit small or just right, if I don't wear a thick sock. They remind me of hikers I had when I was younger. Love that these are made in the USA. Love this company, they make great products that seem to get better with age and wear. The brown is beautiful and the leather is top quality, soft but supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Western ma hiker from Ma on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I have never seen a pair of lace up boots that you could not get past the tongue. I sent them back. They seemed normal length and width. Too bad because the boots were nice leather and style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KLB from Mid Atlantic on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    These boots are wonderful. The harness strap on the back of boot hangs down lower (looser) but is still fine. I always wear a 7 and these are true to size but are a little narrow which isn't an issue for me. They will probably stretch out a bit too since I've only worn twice. The to of boot is okay on my calf but may be snug on some... Wish I could get them is brown too! Outstanding price on USA MADE!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liesegang from PA on Monday, November 7, 2016
    made in USA, look great out of the box as shown online - fit is nice. leather is soft, doesn't need much break in. a really great product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    This is my first pair of Vintage shoes, they are true to size, made with nice leather and were comfortable all day. They look good with pants and I will be wearing them often
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid shopper from Illinois on Sunday, November 6, 2016
    I haven't worn them for an extended time yet, but they fit well and were comfortable when I wore them in the house. They are true to size, made very well and attractive at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Mtndaisy from Utah on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    These did not look attractive to me at all, from the photo, but I wanted to try this storied-brand and at this price, I just couldn't pass the chance. I was so surprised to find that absolutely love how they looked once on my feet! They are beautifully made -- like from a magic cobbler!--- and so very comfortable that I did not want to take them off. Very soft leather, classic vintage look, comfort, true to size (I am a 7.5/8 and the 7.5 was spot on), and they made my feet look slender and small. What more could you want? I could see these for many different looks with pants or skirts. And, I could not believe the price! Jump on these if they are available. Thanks STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie the Dog Wlker from Illinois on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    These boots were comfortable right out of the box however, they are not the sort of shoes you slip into quickly when in a hurry. What makes the fit great (you adjust the lacing) also makes them a little timely to put on. The suede is soft (a little stinky but thinking that will dissipate with time). The boot itself looks well made. I like that it's manufactured in USA. If you're a dedicated walker like I am, I'm thinking the soles will need to be replaced soon though from wear. They have good tread but not 'vibram ' sole sort of quality. I'm happy with them for a fall weather boot. I think the suede patina will keep getting better the more I wear them.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 32
;