• Primetime Petz Reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kitty from Iowq on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    We ordered two of these gates - one for a large opening and one for a regular doorway size. We recently had hardwood floors installed and wanted something that looked nice. These were very easy to install and fit perfectly. They are sturdy and look nice. We have a Belgian Sheepdog that always went to our living room window to bark. This has solved that problem. It had the added value of keeping out cat from getting into the living and dining rooms. Happy with our purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cali pet owners from California on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    Super deals happen at STP. Fits the gap between the kitchen and dining room fully stretched out. This area is wider and we have been searching for a barrier to keep the Lab Monsters back. This even when fully extended is very sturdy. Others have commented on it's hard to store. It isn't made like an accordion so requires about 30 seconds to pull apart to stash in a closet. What's neat is the unit is free standing not necessary to fit between two wall when set up.
    All wood construction nice dark stain color. We are very pleased with the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog&Cat Owner from California on Saturday, October 29, 2016
    Nice product for the price. Is not top quality but it is sturdy. Still haven't figured out the full "Ikea" instructions as I have it assembled without the middle panel. In this configuration there really isn't a sliding gate. You end up sliding one of the ends over to create a small gap to pass through.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tova from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    This product is like a piece of furniture and it keeps the dog out of where I don't want him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Looking for quality from Seattle on Sunday, October 16, 2016
    for the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Business Writer from Virginia on Monday, August 15, 2016
    Can't beat quality and price. I repurposed the middle section as another sliding gate. Had to glue the side pieces on because they were wobbly and kept coming out when you step over it. Again price can't be beat that was a small adjustment for what I got. Thanks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BL in Texas from Texas on Tuesday, July 19, 2016
    It is well made and very attractive and sturdy. But, I did have to return it. Storing it was a bit of a problem. To store it required some dis assembly. So sorry it didn't work out for me. The application was good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, June 29, 2016
    Love the adjustability features of this gate. Plus, it's very classy looking so you can use in your living room without fear of embarrassment if the neighbors stop by.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Unitedpiloy from Colorado on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    Very good high quality gates that look great
    We actually got these to control the movement of our puppy but have used it for friends children. Easy to move and set up. Adjustable for smaller or larger spaces.
    Recommend
  • Sort by:
;