• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A Estra from Houston on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    Great fit,good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Micaela from Washington on Thursday, October 13, 2016
    I normally don't wear anything but plain workout gear so this was a change for me, but I found the pattern really cute and the fit flattering and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping for Savings from South Carolina on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Really excited to receive. I purchased 2 different styles of Kyodan Capris and was very pleased with both. Fabric is not to thin. Fit is as expected and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopping for Savings from South Carolina on Thursday, October 6, 2016
    Really pleased with quality and fit. Would definitely purchase Kyodan fitness clothing in the future.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PNW Colin from Bellingham on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    Love the price! These running tights stay up and will work great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidingQueen from New England on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Best material leggings! These are sheer-proof, can't see through them at all. However they run too small (compared to other pairs from the same brand) so I will not be able to wear them at all, so sad. The small was too snug on my usual 5'4", 115-120 lb size small wearing self.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RidingQueen from New England on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Would give five stars but they do run small. I wear a small (5'4" and 115-120 lb for reference) and though these are marked as compressive, they are a little snug. Color for black is slightly lighter than a true dark black but not a noticeable difference. Overall great compression capris.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors Mom from Wisconsin on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    Was not familiar with the brand when I got these, so I felt like I was somewhat taking a chance. Boy am I glad I did! The Kyodan "Supplex" blend is amazing - super smooth and well-fitting; whereas some "compression" type materials feel like an uncomfortable bear-hug on your body, these Capris disappear ~ they are supportive and move so well with the body you can barely tell you have 'em on. Look great, too ~ went from a tank top on a run, to coffee shop breakfast just by throwing a nice 1/4 zip top and vest on. I am admitting that I almost didn't buy them purely because they do not have a waistband tie of any sort, (and being a petite, athletic build) was afraid the waistband would not fit - it's comfy! Snug enough not to slip or gap at all, but not so tight that it is in any way uncomfortable. I immediately went back on STP's site and bought the tights, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dshep from Maryland on Monday, October 3, 2016
    These leggings are the bomb.com. They are super soft and cozy and don't slink down as you wear them. I am usually an XS but ordered a S and they fit perfectly. Super cute, too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elena from NJ on Monday, October 3, 2016
    Excellent for sports tights, soft and comfortable, in the back there is a pocket for keys. There have already been tried out in training me, after washing all excellent
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;