• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Reviewed by K80 from Wisconsin on Friday, November 18, 2016
    The 2 top closures are just velcro made to look like buckle straps. So you don't have any buckle holes to adjust sizing. I usually wear a 39 in Euro size, but these are really big. I'd recommend ordering a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kristie E from Marietta GA on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    This is a crazy good price for Fly London, which are tough to find under 150. They are very comfortable shoes. I wear a 10 shoe, bought the 41. They are a little big-my toes could stick out a tad more. A friend of mine bought her size too and found them to be too big for her.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kh from Silicon Valley on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
    Got my first pair of Fly London at a local store, love them, these re not as comfortable and the nubuck does not lie flat. Decided to return, for $100+ (even at a deep discount) thought fit should be better.
  • Reviewed by Ivannapetapooch from Massachusetts on Thursday, October 20, 2016
    I picked these sandals up end of the season. They are gorgeous in person. The colors are fantastic and they are incredibly comfortable. I wear a 9-9.5 US and the 40 fit's perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse Andrea from Georgia on Monday, October 17, 2016
    I've had many compliments on these shoes. Love the color combinations. Fly London seems to run a bit small in my estimation. Order half size up if on the fence.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie with the Bad Feet! from Ithaca, NY on Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    I love my new Fly London's! I ordered the blue suede/black patent leather/white trim color. LOVE them! I have some nerve/pain issues in my feet, so I have particular limitations wearing any type of wedge or heel.The Ynes style is immediately comfortable, and I was able to wear them for hours, on my feet, at an event with no issue at all. The style is also incredibly modern and fashionable. The white trim of the blue/black/white color scheme does add a slight athletic vibe because the white really pops, but overall they are a cute, feminine, uniquely styled comfortable for all day wear/on the go shoe! I see me being able to wear them this fall as well, with tights/thin socks. Size seemed true to other shoes I have in a 39. The velcro is key for making this shoe exceptionally comfortable, as I was able to adjust how snugly they fit my foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bibi from New York on Friday, September 30, 2016
    Love fly london wedges. I an run around work all day in them and not want to take them off when I get home. The color of these boots however was not the beautiful red seen in the picture. They were more brown with a little red tint. That was a bit disappointing, but I will still wear them due to the comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklynite from New York on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    I love Fly London shoes in general. I have to start with that. These are a little less stable than other wedges I have bought but I am getting used to them. The right shoe rubs a little at the toe opening but I think I can break them in so that it doesn't. Otherwise I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cryanmkb from New York on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    I had to return these, I am an 8.5 - 9 and these ran very small, couldn't get my foot in the
    shoe. loved the style. Too bad
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cannon kids from NY on Tuesday, September 20, 2016
    great design. good workmanship and quality. comfortable, walk from & to train station. i am shose size 5, the smallest is 5.5, slightly big but with a wide leg pants work fine. hopefully the manufactor will consider & make for customers with small feet.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;