• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mo from NC on Wednesday, September 28, 2016
    They fit well and feel good. Solid good construction. Im usually afraid Ill twist my ankle in high shoes but these feel more solid to walk in, so Im keeping them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from TEXAS on Tuesday, September 13, 2016
    I like these shoes for casual days, very comfy. I wish though the colors weren't so muted but I like them overall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathnurse40 from Montana on Friday, August 5, 2016
    Nice boot for the buck but not my style. Overall quality was pretty good. Would be cute with a skirt or skinny jeans. True to size, I ordered 8 1/2 which is my usual size. Seemed to be comfortable for the short time I tried them on. I really wanted to like them but they just weren't me. Nothing wrong with the boot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leen from Starkville on Wednesday, July 6, 2016
    Absolutely beautiful! Will go with a nice dress or pants!! Fits perfectly!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girly Girl from Virginia on Wednesday, March 23, 2016
    When I ordered these boots I wasn't really sure what to expect but I happy that I ordered them. The description states they are black but they are a dark brown (maybe I received brown ones by mistake but they definitely are not black). However, they are well made, have a comfy foot bed and a nice heel height. The way the ruching is across the top of the foot and flowering open slightly at the ankle & above gives them an extra added feminine touch to what would have otherwise been your regular run of the mill masculine style ankle boots. They will be perfect with shorts, skirts & dresses. If you are more of a girly girl these are the ankle boots for you (and me!!). I normally wear a size 10 & I have a wide foot so I usually go up a half size or whole size to make up for the width but due to the sizing of these being within the 10-10 1/2 range I didn't have to make the adjustment it was already made for me - they fit comfortably (a little snug across the instep but I believe that's due to my foot not the boots - this can be easily fixed if I wear them a day with a thick pair of socks and after that they will be perfect.......however, I don't want to do that until I can get over the color being brown rather than black because I don't want to ruin the sizing for the next person should I decide to return them). If they have your size take a chance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fisher from Wisconsin on Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    These boots are made of real leather and suede and are well constructed. They have great style with the contrasting leathers and tie at the top of the boot. The boots run true to size (size 36 = 6), and are very comfortable right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonwat from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I actually returned these boots because they run small. I wear a 8.5 and I should have ordered a 9. Even with thin socks they were really tight. If you like to wear socks with your boots order a full size up.

    Really sharp boot and well made, just runs small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DMZZ from CA on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    Fit is great and love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rae Jean from Montana on Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Love the look- super cute. Just ZERO traction (sole) and almost seem cheaply made for the price. BUT I do love the style
  • Sort by:
;