• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christiana from Texas on Wednesday, November 30, 2016
    These work well, but for me I find that Spalding runs slightly large as compared to other main brands. If you want compression, size down (ref: I ordered size small, I'm 5'2" 120lbs athletic build/fairly muscular). The largeness mostly affects me in the crotch area when the leggings slide down a bit as I'm moving around. They don't keep sliding, which is good, but only to the point where the crotch of the capris is a little below my actual crotch, so if I'm not on the move, I adjust. It still feels fine for running though. I appreciate that it hugs my curves without cutting into me at all, making for a smooth silhouette.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scratch from WA on Tuesday, November 29, 2016
    I'm 5'6", 150#, not curvy. Medium fit just fine on me. They slide down about to the level of my bikini underwear but stay up in the crotch. This would probably be somewhat annoying if I were to wear them exercising; right now I wear them around the house so this isn't a problem. The material is thickish, not see through, and doesn't really even show underwear lines.
  • Reviewed by eastoregonian02 from East PNW on Sunday, November 27, 2016
    Love these adorable capri leggings. The fabric feels great against my skin & the fit is perfect. I'm a 2-4 Petite in pants, ordered the Small. I like the black & white which was all that was left. Would order more if available. Super buy!
  • Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Saturday, November 26, 2016
    Ordered a size up, fits perfectly, love the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by R1 from Florida on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    I really love these capris. They are very comfortable and fit well. The fabric is thick enough and they don't slip or fall down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.O.B. from Bluegrass on Wednesday, November 23, 2016
    I really like these for running in cold weather. The downside is they remove "it's too cold" from my list of excuses not to run. Also more acceptable than pajama pants for trips to the store.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wannabe ski bum from Utah on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Nice look, functional, comfy, and great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimolette is a cheese from Colorado on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    I got this item as a clearance item and ended up ordering a second. It's comfortable, soft without irritating seams, has thin cups which I like, and that at least on the first wash did not fly out of the bra. It works well as a low to medium impact sports bra for me. I have a small chest, tho, so no idea how it would work for someone who has more. I'm 5'5 and 130 pounds when I've been bad, and 125 when I've been good. I went with the medium, and I think it is the right size--a size smaller would have been a little uncomfortable, I think, and I have learned from past experience that those bras get used last and less frequently than the more comfortable ones. A solid purchase, very happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Friday, November 18, 2016
    Arrived very wrinkled. Could be used as underwear or lounge wear. Good brand name.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christiana from Texas on Thursday, November 17, 2016
    Cute but slightly loose/run large. They definitely don't have the compression that a lot of athletic tights do, but they are indeed quite comfortable. The looseness is an issue because I find that they slowly droop down, particularly at the waist and crotch - for reference, I am both short and small. I almost always wear a small in everything at 5'2" 120lbs, 26-in waist. On a rare occasion I wear an extra-small. I decided to keep these though because they are still functional and cute without being too glaringly over the top with the print since it's mostly dark-colored. I liked the mix of colors because it allows for good color matching potential. I'll be wearing these to a Taekwondo-based self-defense class tonight for comfort, coverage, and range of movement.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
;