• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathie123 from Michigan on Monday, November 28, 2016
    These fit my husband well and I love the color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KathyMo from California on Thursday, November 3, 2016
    I ordered the size 12. Based on the size chart associated with this item, a size 12 should be too small, if anything, on me. It states that the bust for a size 12 is 36". My bust measures 39" and I typically wear a M or 10-12 in tops. This jacket was swimming on me. I am above average in height at almost 5'7" with long arms and fingers and the sleeves are way too long. It is by no means a typical size 12.

    The hood cannot be worn up with the fur attached, which was not really an issue for me. The picture demonstrates why.

    I wanted this to work. It was a great deal and the quality was good other than the sizing. It is a very weighty, warm jacket. A little too heavy maybe. Had to return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 5 from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 2, 2016
    O love the cut of this jacket. It has a nice feminine cut and is not too bulky. It has great features for hitting the slopes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowangel from kentucky on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    I ordered this jacket in two sizes, 6 and 8, to get the best fit for 5'4" and 108 pounds. The 6 fit well, and the jacket was shapely, with a definite waist. The hand covers though, were teeny -- absolutely child size! They even hurt. The size 8 had adult, normal size hand covers, yet that jacket was a bit large for me. I kept the size 6 yet will need to cut out the hand covers. The elastic at the top is so tight it is painful. I gave the jacket 4 instead of 5 stars because this seems like a design defect. Otherwise very cute and warm.
  • Reviewed by snowangel from kentucky on Thursday, September 29, 2016
    These pants were well made and very cute yet unbelievable short. I am only 5'4", yet the regular length was a few inches too short for me. I wish they longer. I am returning them, unfortunately.
  • Reviewed by Trader X from Downingtown PA on Monday, July 18, 2016
    Pros - overall design and style, overall fit, workmanship, features.
    Cons - collar fit too tight (uncomfortable), media pocket too small, hood not helmet compatible.
    For the record, I want to give this a 3.5 stars. I like the fabric (soft and stretchy) and the bright color and the overall fit is fine. The small size is a very decent fit for 5'6", 142 lbs except the collar is too tight when zipped up (with light base and mid-layers). I tried on the same size in 4 other brands (Obermeyer, Salomon, Karbon, and Quiksilver) and they all fit comfortably. That was the deal breaker. At this price level, the media pocket should fit all cell phones.
  • Reviewed by Jeff from Colorado on Tuesday, May 17, 2016
    Just received the pants today. Price was very good. I assumed they were insulated, because the description and reviews talk about "warmth". There is a little bit of a fleece like lining on the inside, but these are not insulated. These are more like spring pants or winter if you are using a few layers of long underwear underneath. I was going to return them, but for the price, they are a good deal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EvaEva from location on Thursday, May 5, 2016
    I love this jacket, but I had to give it up because it was not absolutely essential. I had to choose a slightly more versatile jacket, since I already have other warmer puffers I can use in place of this jacket. It is stylish, and very cool. I wanted to keep it, and had a hard time letting it go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cartom from East Coast on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    This coat seems to be well made and has a great water proof rating. The insulation is thick so it will serve as a nice warm winter coat. The sizing seems to run small. I usually wear an 8 with room for layers under. I had to get a 10 in this coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Newskier from NYC on Thursday, March 31, 2016
    I love all the features of this ski Jacket. I wont be able to use it until next winter so I cant comment on its wearability. One big issue though, the jacket was mislabeled. I noticed some inconsistencies with the sizing before I ordered so I ordered my true size. The label had my true size but the jacket was actually a size smaller. Will keep it because it fits, just need to make sure I don't gain weight.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
;