• Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker/Runner from Memphis on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    This is my second pair of the feetures elite and I love them. I have the purple and orange, both lovely and vibrant colors. I have been able to run in both extremely hot and cold environments with them. My feet don't get too sweaty and have been comfortable throughout 2hr+ runs. No excessive lint and stiching is minimal so it wont rub your feet wrong.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TInkerbell from MA - Massachusetts on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    I wear a size 6 shoe and always find it difficult to find socks that fit. One size fits all socks are too large, the heel is around my ankle instead of on my heel. I bought the small in these socks and they fit perfectly. They are a little snug so they stay in place and don't fall into my shoe. The padding is minimal, don't buy these if you're looking for padded athletic socks. These are great walking socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoegirl from denver on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    I like the cushiness and the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by backpackin' fool from Sierra Nevada Mountains, CA on Tuesday, October 4, 2016
    I've been buying this particular sock for several years. It has just the right amount of cushion and coverage for my running style, and I like the height of these. I do not like typical crew-length socks, as I find them too binding. I like these since they are low cut, yet do not bind nor slip below the shoe, due to the tab on the back. They're not fancy socks. They're simple yet extremely effective. My go-to and all-around favorite sock for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunshine State from Boca Raton, Fl on Friday, September 2, 2016
    These are my favorite running socks... ever. they are never on sale - at best i can find them on occasion for 20%. i certainly stocked up when I saw them on here!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LandLockedVA from Virginia on Thursday, August 18, 2016
    Love these socks. Wish more were available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jtchristian from Western NC on Wednesday, August 3, 2016
    So comfy and supportive! Love all the bright colors too! I especially like how the sock hugs my foot so I get very little friction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucy the Iowan from Iowa on Thursday, July 28, 2016
    I used to buy only Thorlo, but these are even better. Love the graphics but especially love how they fit and feel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ernsmith from Minnesota on Thursday, July 21, 2016
    These are cute little socks, but ultimately, for me, they were too tight. I know they are supposed to be compression and all that, so if you want something nice and tight, these are for you. I recently had surgery on my foot, though, and it was just too tight. I can wear other socks that have some compression in the arch, but it was too tight around the ball of foot, so I would recommend these to people who don't have wide feet or any painful foot problems. Probably great for everyone else, though! Loved the colors, looked just like photo.
  • Sort by:
;